Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Thiruvananthapuram

Trivandrum, the capital of the state of Kerala, the God's Own Country, now known by the name.Thiruvananthapuram, literally translates into the "abode of Lord Anantha". The Sri PadmanabhaswamyTemple, a highly venerated temple for Keralites, in the heart of the city is devoted to the deity Lord Anantha. You can see variety of tourist hubs in Trivandrum ranging from beaches to hill stations. In Trivandrum you can find a lot of temples, Churches and Mosques situated together. That shows the communal Harmony among the people in Trivandrum.

Flights to Thiruvananthapuram are plentiful. Call us at Oceans Travel and Grab a deal on flights to Thiruvananthapuram, India.
Thiruvananthapuram

The panoramic landscapes, golden beaches, sun-kissed sands and emerald green palm trees, Thiruvananthapuram or formally known as Trivandrum, the seaside capital of Kerela, is bestowed with the glory of the nature. The city gets its name from the word, "Thiru Ananthapuram" meaning the city of Ananth or the abode of the sacred serpent Anantha, on which Lord Vishnu, the preserver of the Hindu trinity, reclines.

Trivandrum has a long shoreline, with universally renowned beaches, historic monuments, beautiful backwater stretches, forests, museums, temples, churches, palaces, ruins, hill stations and a rich cultural heritage, thus making it a sought after tourist destination in India. The abode is encompassed by seven hills and notarizes ancient and modern style of architecture. The foods of the city are worth mentioning, the hotels and restaurants of the city serve delicious south Indian recipes, and the city is home to numerous world class restaurants serving international food. Popular tourist attractions include Kovalam Beach, The Napier Musuem, Agasthyakoodam, Akkulam, Padmanabha Swamy Temple, Kuthiramalika Palace Museum, Sree Chitbra Art Gallery and Varkala Beach.

Find the best airfare deals for cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram with Oceans Travel. Book cheap flights to Thiruvananthapuram on all major airlines with Oceans Travel. Don't miss out on great deals to Thiruvananthapuram, call Oceans Travel on 0330 818 1234.


Read More

Find flights to Thiruvananthapuram within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Wed 21 Aug
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 01 Oct
Air India
£433.00
Birmingham
BHX
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
Birmingham
Mon 10 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Wed 03 Jul
Air India
£467.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Sun 01 Dec
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 13 Dec
Air India
£484.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 13 Sep
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 18 Oct
Air India
£498.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 17 Jan
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 18 Feb
Air India
£502.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 06 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Mon 21 Oct
Qatar Airways
£517.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 04 Oct
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 25 Oct
Air India
£530.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Oman Ai Logo
London
Mon 09 Sep
Oman Ai
Oman Ai Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sun 29 Sep
Oman Ai
£530.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Kuwait Airways Logo
London
Fri 06 Sep
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 20 Sep
Kuwait Airways
£531.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Mon 11 Nov
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Wed 11 Dec
Air India
£578.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Oman Ai Logo
London
Sat 31 Aug
Oman Ai
Oman Ai Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 21 Sep
Oman Ai
£590.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
British Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Thu 30 Jan
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Thu 06 Mar
British Airways
£593.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Manchester
Wed 04 Sep
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 24 Sep
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£605.00
Birmingham
BHX
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
Birmingham
Fri 14 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sun 07 Jul
Air India
£612.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Tue 25 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 16 Jul
Air India
£613.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Mon 30 Dec
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 01 Feb
Air India
£622.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Tue 31 Dec
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 01 Feb
Air India
£623.00
Birmingham
BHX
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
British Airways Logo
Birmingham
Thu 21 Nov
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 06 Dec
British Airways
£625.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 22 Jun
Air India
£627.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 05 Jul
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 12 Jul
Air India
£631.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Sat 17 Aug
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 07 Sep
Air India
£679.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Sat 01 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 08 Jun
Air India
£680.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 24 May
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sun 02 Jun
Air India
£684.00
London
LGW
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
London
Thu 31 Oct
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 15 Nov
Emirates
£685.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Mon 27 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 18 Jun
Emirates
£689.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 29 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 18 Jun
Emirates
£693.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 29 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 15 Jun
Emirates
£722.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Gulf Air Logo
London
Thu 04 Jul
Gulf Air
Gulf Air Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Thu 01 Aug
Gulf Air
£732.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Sat 26 Apr
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 10 May
Emirates
£745.00
Manchester
MAN
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Mon 28 Oct
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Tue 05 Nov
Emirates
£754.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Mon 22 Jul
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Mon 29 Jul
Air India
£861.00
London
LHR
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Oman Ai Logo
London
Tue 23 Jul
Oman Ai
Oman Ai Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sat 14 Sep
Oman Ai
£878.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Wed 17 Jul
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Wed 24 Jul
Air India
£912.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 12 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Fri 19 Jul
Emirates
£1024.00
London
LON
Thiruvananthapuram
TRV
Air India Logo
London
Fri 26 Jul
Air India
Air India Logo
Thiruvananthapuram
Sun 18 Aug
Air India
£1049.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Thiruvananthapuram Airport Information

Trivandrum International Airport (TRV) is one of India's busiest gateways to the south. Trivandrum International Airport, located close to the city, is a popular choice for tourists booking flights to Kerala. TRV is well served by a number of major international airlines, as it is a popular holiday destination among global vacationers. Popular airlines that fly from London to Trivandrum include Air India, Etihad, Fly Dubai, Emirates, and Oman Air. The airport's reputation is enhanced by a wide range of dining and shopping options. Its ample parking also enables for rapid entry and egress.

Top Tourist place in Thiruvananthapuram

Kerala's Trivandrum or Trivandrum is a beautiful city with a rich heritage and culture that makes it an attractive stopover on Indian vacations. Vacationers who want to discover Trivandrum's secrets in the most enjoyable way can include the beautiful buildings in their journey. The Neyyar Dam & Wildlife sanctuary is great for those looking to experience natural tourism in Trivandrum. The sanctuary boasts a wide array of animals, from crocodiles to elephants, and lions to deer. Also, the Padmanabhaswamy temple is another awesome attraction for those in the area. Being covered in gold plating, it is said to have existed for Trivandrum.

Best Time to Visit Thiruvananthapuram

Trivandrum has a tropical monsoon climate that is warm all year. The Winter months, from October to March, remain the ideal time to buy flights to the destination. Because the weather is pleasant for outdoor sightseeing and activities. The winter months are also ideal for booking flights. However, due to the winter celebrations namely Christmas, tourism in Trivandrum will be busier as well as expensive. So we recommend you come later on in the year or book in advance. Onam is an important Malayali Celebration during the months of August and September. It's a popular Harvest festival in Trivandrum and is a good time to visit if you want to see the local cultures.