Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Find cheap flights from 1000s of airlines

Route Depart Return Price
London
LGW
Toronto
YYZ
Air Transat Logo
London
Sun 30 Jun
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Toronto
Sat 13 Jul
Air Transat
£338.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 14 Jan
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sat 18 Jan
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£346.00
Manchester
MAN
New York
JFK
Air France Logo
Manchester
Thu 05 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
New York
Thu 12 Sep
Air France
£352.00
London
LON
Mumbai
BOM
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sat 21 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mumbai
Sun 06 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£368.00
London
LON
Delhi
DEL
Air India Logo
London
Thu 10 Oct
Air India
Air India Logo
Delhi
Thu 24 Oct
Air India
£389.00
Manchester
MAN
Bangalore
BLR
Lufthansa Logo
Manchester
Tue 28 Jan
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Bangalore
Wed 19 Feb
Lufthansa
£405.00
London
LON
Doha
DOH
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Fri 27 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Doha
Mon 30 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£406.00
London
LGW
Amritsar
ATQ
Air India Logo
London
Thu 20 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Amritsar
Fri 28 Jun
Air India
£439.00
London
LON
Bangkok
BKK
Air China Logo
London
Tue 22 Oct
Air China
Air China Logo
Bangkok
Thu 31 Oct
Air China
£448.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 17 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 15 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£460.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 03 Feb
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Mexico City
Mon 17 Feb
British Airways
£506.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 22 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sun 06 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£520.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Mon 21 Oct
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 09 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£601.00
London
LON
Melbourne
MEL
Air China Logo
London
Thu 31 Oct
Air China
Air China Logo
Melbourne
Sun 17 Nov
Air China
£604.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 12/Jun
Load More

Get amazing deals on the cheapest flights

Other travellers are loving these destinations. Search flights, hotels, and car hire and join them on the adventure.

usa-slideUSA
kathmandu-slideKathmandu

Cheapest flights across the World!

Search and compare cheap flights from 1000s of airlines, travel agents and travel sites.

Booking is safe with us! Your holiday is ATOL protected.

IATA ATOL
Frequently asked questions
You can email us on info@oceanstravel.co.uk and a team member will get back to you as quick as possible. You can also call us on our office number, 0330 818 1234. You can visit us in our physical store, at 100 Dale Road. Remember our office hours are Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
We have been selling tickets for over 15 years! We are one of the most expert and professional Travel Agents in Derby and the UK! Furthermore we are ATOL protected and work with some of the biggest travel companies and more of the worlds most prestigious and recognisable Airlines.
Travel agents make booking a ticket and by extension having a holiday a breeze! Our team is trained and experienced to handle all the headache of planning a trip, making it as easy as possible for you. This is more important than ever today, because of the amount of options and choices being limitless, and the planning that comes with that too being hard to manage alone.
Quotes are completely free! You get information on your cheap flight, without any charge at all. Simply get in contact with our team and they can tell you everything you need to know! Free of any sort of charges. Give us a call, email, fill out the travel form or visit our office.
No! Despite popular belief, in almost every case it does not cost more to book with a travel agent! In some cases, It may even be cheaper with us. We get access to the same deals, offers and prices as any of the other big Travel companies you may know. The only difference is that our team is more suited to help our customers, and provide a great service.