Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Find cheap flights from 1000s of airlines

Route Depart Return Price
London
LHR
New York
JFK
Tap Air Portugal Logo
London
Wed 27 Nov
Tap Air Portugal
Tap Air Portugal Logo
New York
Sun 01 Dec
Tap Air Portugal
£326.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Toronto
YYZ
Westjet Logo
Edinburgh
Sun 19 May
Westjet
Westjet Logo
Toronto
Mon 27 May
Westjet
£364.00
London
LHR
Mumbai
BOM
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 26 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mumbai
Thu 17 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£367.00
Manchester
MAN
Bangkok
BKK
Austrian Airlines Logo
Manchester
Thu 12 Sep
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines Logo
Bangkok
Sat 12 Oct
Austrian Airlines
£384.00
London
LON
Delhi
DEL
Air India Logo
London
Thu 21 Nov
Air India
Air India Logo
Delhi
Wed 04 Dec
Air India
£391.00
London
LGW
Amritsar
ATQ
Air India Logo
London
Thu 05 Sep
Air India
Air India Logo
Amritsar
Wed 18 Sep
Air India
£405.00
Manchester
MAN
Bangalore
BLR
Lufthansa Logo
Manchester
Fri 10 May
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Bangalore
Mon 20 May
Lufthansa
£412.00
London
LON
Doha
DOH
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 26 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Doha
Tue 15 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£435.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Wed 15 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Wed 29 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£448.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Turkish Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Thu 19 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Thu 03 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£534.00
London
LGW
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Fri 01 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Fri 08 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£575.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Aeromxico Logo
London
Thu 16 May
Aeromxico
Aeromxico Logo
Mexico City
Tue 21 May
Aeromxico
£580.00
London
LON
Melbourne
MEL
China Southern Airlines Logo
London
Tue 15 Oct
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines Logo
Melbourne
Thu 31 Oct
China Southern Airlines
£715.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Get amazing deals on the cheapest flights

Other travellers are loving these destinations. Search flights, hotels, and car hire and join them on the adventure.

usa-slideUSA
kathmandu-slideKathmandu

Cheapest flights across the World!

Search and compare cheap flights from 1000s of airlines, travel agents and travel sites.

Booking is safe with us! Your holiday is ATOL protected.

IATA ATOL
Frequently asked questions
You can email us on info@oceanstravel.co.uk and a team member will get back to you as quick as possible. You can also call us on our office number, 0330 818 1234. You can visit us in our physical store, at 100 Dale Road. Remember our office hours are Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
We have been selling tickets for over 15 years! We are one of the most expert and professional Travel Agents in Derby and the UK! Furthermore we are ATOL protected and work with some of the biggest travel companies and more of the worlds most prestigious and recognisable Airlines.
Travel agents make booking a ticket and by extension having a holiday a breeze! Our team is trained and experienced to handle all the headache of planning a trip, making it as easy as possible for you. This is more important than ever today, because of the amount of options and choices being limitless, and the planning that comes with that too being hard to manage alone.
Quotes are completely free! You get information on your cheap flight, without any charge at all. Simply get in contact with our team and they can tell you everything you need to know! Free of any sort of charges. Give us a call, email, fill out the travel form or visit our office.
No! Despite popular belief, in almost every case it does not cost more to book with a travel agent! In some cases, It may even be cheaper with us. We get access to the same deals, offers and prices as any of the other big Travel companies you may know. The only difference is that our team is more suited to help our customers, and provide a great service.