Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Find cheap flights from 1000s of airlines

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Fri 10 May
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Dubai
Fri 17 May
Royal Jordanian
£259.00
London
LHR
New York
JFK
Tap Air Portugal Logo
London
Fri 15 Nov
Tap Air Portugal
Tap Air Portugal Logo
New York
Sun 01 Dec
Tap Air Portugal
£325.00
London
LON
Toronto
YYZ
Air Transat Logo
London
Thu 23 May
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Toronto
Mon 03 Jun
Air Transat
£336.00
London
LON
Doha
DOH
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 05 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Doha
Thu 09 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£386.00
London
LON
Delhi
DEL
Air India Logo
London
Wed 12 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Delhi
Fri 28 Jun
Air India
£405.00
London
LON
Mumbai
BOM
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Thu 07 Mar
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Mumbai
Thu 21 Mar
Etihad Airways
£414.00
London
LHR
Bangalore
BLR
Air India Logo
London
Wed 15 May
Air India
Air India Logo
Bangalore
Mon 10 Jun
Air India
£423.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sat 04 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 21 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£438.00
London
LON
Bangkok
BKK
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Tue 05 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Bangkok
Tue 19 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
£453.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Tue 21 May
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Mon 08 Jul
Turkish Airlines
£492.00
London
LHR
Sydney
SYD
China Southern Airlines Logo
London
Tue 12 Mar
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Tue 19 Mar
China Southern Airlines
£498.00
London
LHR
Amritsar
ATQ
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sat 04 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Amritsar
Sat 25 May
Qatar Airways
£533.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Aeromxico Logo
London
Thu 07 Mar
Aeromxico
Aeromxico Logo
Mexico City
Mon 11 Mar
Aeromxico
£566.00
London
LHR
Melbourne
MEL
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Tue 26 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Melbourne
Tue 02 Apr
China Eastern Airlines
£746.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 28/Feb
Load More

Get amazing deals on the cheapest flights

Other travellers are loving these destinations. Search flights, hotels, and car hire and join them on the adventure.

usa-slideUSA
kathmandu-slideKathmandu

Cheapest flights across the World!

Search and compare cheap flights from 1000s of airlines, travel agents and travel sites.

Booking is safe with us! Your holiday is ATOL protected.

IATA ATOL
Frequently asked questions
You can email us on info@oceanstravel.co.uk and a team member will get back to you as quick as possible. You can also call us on our office number, 0330 818 1234. You can visit us in our physical store, at 100 Dale Road. Remember our office hours are Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
We have been selling tickets for over 15 years! We are one of the most expert and professional Travel Agents in Derby and the UK! Furthermore we are ATOL protected and work with some of the biggest travel companies and more of the worlds most prestigious and recognisable Airlines.
Travel agents make booking a ticket and by extension having a holiday a breeze! Our team is trained and experienced to handle all the headache of planning a trip, making it as easy as possible for you. This is more important than ever today, because of the amount of options and choices being limitless, and the planning that comes with that too being hard to manage alone.
Quotes are completely free! You get information on your cheap flight, without any charge at all. Simply get in contact with our team and they can tell you everything you need to know! Free of any sort of charges. Give us a call, email, fill out the travel form or visit our office.
No! Despite popular belief, in almost every case it does not cost more to book with a travel agent! In some cases, It may even be cheaper with us. We get access to the same deals, offers and prices as any of the other big Travel companies you may know. The only difference is that our team is more suited to help our customers, and provide a great service.