Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Find cheap flights from 1000s of airlines

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
New York
JFK
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 20 Nov
British Airways
British Airways Logo
New York
Tue 03 Dec
British Airways
£331.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sat 01 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Wed 05 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£341.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Toronto
YYZ
Westjet Logo
Edinburgh
Tue 09 Jul
Westjet
Westjet Logo
Toronto
Thu 08 Aug
Westjet
£361.00
London
LHR
Delhi
DEL
Virgin Atlantic Logo
London
Thu 05 Sep
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic Logo
Delhi
Thu 19 Sep
Virgin Atlantic
£377.00
Manchester
MAN
Mumbai
BOM
Lufthansa Logo
Manchester
Mon 13 Jan
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Mumbai
Thu 30 Jan
Lufthansa
£382.00
London
LGW
Amritsar
ATQ
Air India Logo
London
Tue 18 Jun
Air India
Air India Logo
Amritsar
Wed 03 Jul
Air India
£406.00
London
LHR
Bangalore
BLR
Air India Logo
London
Thu 12 Sep
Air India
Air India Logo
Bangalore
Fri 04 Oct
Air India
£425.00
London
LGW
Doha
DOH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Thu 26 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Doha
Tue 01 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£428.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 18 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£443.00
London
LON
Bangkok
BKK
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Fri 08 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Bangkok
Mon 25 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£446.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 13 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Wed 20 Nov
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£482.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 10 Mar
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Mexico City
Mon 24 Mar
British Airways
£508.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Fri 18 Oct
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Fri 08 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£624.00
London
LON
Melbourne
MEL
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Mon 21 Oct
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Melbourne
Thu 31 Oct
China Eastern Airlines
£689.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Get amazing deals on the cheapest flights

Other travellers are loving these destinations. Search flights, hotels, and car hire and join them on the adventure.

usa-slideUSA
kathmandu-slideKathmandu

Cheapest flights across the World!

Search and compare cheap flights from 1000s of airlines, travel agents and travel sites.

Booking is safe with us! Your holiday is ATOL protected.

IATA ATOL
Frequently asked questions
You can email us on info@oceanstravel.co.uk and a team member will get back to you as quick as possible. You can also call us on our office number, 0330 818 1234. You can visit us in our physical store, at 100 Dale Road. Remember our office hours are Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
We have been selling tickets for over 15 years! We are one of the most expert and professional Travel Agents in Derby and the UK! Furthermore we are ATOL protected and work with some of the biggest travel companies and more of the worlds most prestigious and recognisable Airlines.
Travel agents make booking a ticket and by extension having a holiday a breeze! Our team is trained and experienced to handle all the headache of planning a trip, making it as easy as possible for you. This is more important than ever today, because of the amount of options and choices being limitless, and the planning that comes with that too being hard to manage alone.
Quotes are completely free! You get information on your cheap flight, without any charge at all. Simply get in contact with our team and they can tell you everything you need to know! Free of any sort of charges. Give us a call, email, fill out the travel form or visit our office.
No! Despite popular belief, in almost every case it does not cost more to book with a travel agent! In some cases, It may even be cheaper with us. We get access to the same deals, offers and prices as any of the other big Travel companies you may know. The only difference is that our team is more suited to help our customers, and provide a great service.