Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...
Air France
Air France
Air France
Air France
Air France
Air France

Air France Cheap Flights

Travel with Air France, a top airline known for its steadfast dedication to customer satisfaction, and embrace a world of luxury and comfort. One of the pioneers in providing the best travel experiences is Air France, with its rich history and commitment to providing exceptional service. Regardless of the cabin class, its outstanding services redefine elegance and comfort for every traveller by catering to a wide range of travel needs.
Experience an unforgettable journey with Air France that goes beyond the usual and into the extraordinary. Air France creates an unparalleled travel experience that perfectly mixes elegance, modernity, and quality, whether you fly in Economy, Premium Economy, Business, or First Class. The furnishings of the cabins have been thoughtfully designed to provide a serene, calming ambience, making your flight a luxurious experience. Air France's commitment to passenger well-being and satisfaction is obvious in every aspect, from ergonomic seating to world-class in-flight entertainment.

Beyond the standard of service, Air France's commitment to passenger safety, innovation, and top-notch hospitality further accentuates the airline's distinction. By choosing Air France, passengers are guaranteed an experience that transcends mere air travel. Your journey becomes a delight as Air France elevates the simple act of travelling to an experience that's cherished and remembered.

Experience Air France, where each flight is an extraordinary adventure filled with elegance, luxury, and comfort – a testament to the excellence of the airline and its unwavering commitment to passenger satisfaction.


Read More

Air France Flight Offers

Route Depart Return Price
Manchester
MAN
Cairo
CAI
Air France Logo
Manchester
Sat 04 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Cairo
Mon 06 May
Air France
£372.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Orlando
MCO
Air France Logo
Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Orlando
Tue 18 Jun
Air France
£478.00
Newcastle
NCL
Tel Aviv
TLV
Air France Logo
Newcastle
Mon 15 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Tel Aviv
Sat 27 Jul
Air France
£514.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Tue 15 Oct
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Thu 24 Oct
Air France
£534.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Sat 11 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Mon 20 May
Air France
£539.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Wed 23 Oct
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Sat 09 Nov
Air France
£543.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Sun 22 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Sun 06 Oct
Air France
£543.00
Glasgow
GLA
San Francisco
SFO
Air France Logo
Glasgow
Tue 14 May
Air France
Air France Logo
San Francisco
Wed 29 May
Air France
£555.00
Inverness
INV
Orlando
MCO
Air France Logo
Inverness
Fri 21 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Orlando
Thu 11 Jul
Air France
£563.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Fri 26 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Sat 11 May
Air France
£566.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Air France Logo
London
Sat 25 Jan
Air France
Air France Logo
Lima
Sun 02 Feb
Air France
£570.00
Birmingham
BHX
Rio De Janeiro
GIG
Air France Logo
Birmingham
Sat 08 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Rio De Janeiro
Mon 17 Jun
Air France
£579.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Mon 17 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Sun 07 Jul
Air France
£588.00
London
LON
Chicago
ORD
Air France Logo
London
Tue 20 Aug
Air France
Air France Logo
Chicago
Sat 21 Dec
Air France
£604.00
London
LON
Cape Town
CPT
Air France Logo
London
Fri 22 Nov
Air France
Air France Logo
Cape Town
Sat 28 Dec
Air France
£615.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Fri 07 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Tue 18 Jun
Air France
£625.00
Birmingham
BHX
Chennai
MAA
Air France Logo
Birmingham
Mon 22 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Chennai
Mon 29 Apr
Air France
£628.00
London
LON
Sao Paulo
GRU
Air France Logo
London
Thu 27 Feb
Air France
Air France Logo
Sao Paulo
Wed 12 Mar
Air France
£639.00
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
Air France Logo
London
Thu 06 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Phuket
Sat 15 Jun
Air France
£647.00
Glasgow
GLA
Washington
IAD
Air France Logo
Glasgow
Tue 14 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Washington
Mon 20 May
Air France
£657.00
Norwich
NWI
Orlando
MCO
Air France Logo
Norwich
Sun 08 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
Orlando
Mon 07 Oct
Air France
£661.00
Glasgow
GLA
Las Vegas
LAS
Air France Logo
Glasgow
Mon 02 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 09 Dec
Air France
£668.00
London
LON
Rio De Janeiro
GIG
Air France Logo
London
Wed 19 Feb
Air France
Air France Logo
Rio De Janeiro
Thu 13 Mar
Air France
£679.00
Manchester
MAN
Rio De Janeiro
GIG
Air France Logo
Manchester
Thu 25 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Rio De Janeiro
Thu 02 May
Air France
£679.00
London
LON
Cape Town
CPT
Air France Logo
London
Sat 30 Nov
Air France
Air France Logo
Cape Town
Fri 27 Dec
Air France
£692.00
London
LHR
Koh Samui
USM
Air France Logo
London
Mon 10 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Koh Samui
Mon 17 Jun
Air France
£708.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Air France Logo
London
Mon 28 Oct
Air France
Air France Logo
Mexico City
Mon 17 Feb
Air France
£737.00
London
LON
Buenos Aires
EZE
Air France Logo
London
Tue 18 Feb
Air France
Air France Logo
Buenos Aires
Tue 04 Mar
Air France
£759.00
London
LHR
Sao Paulo
GRU
Air France Logo
London
Mon 24 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Sao Paulo
Sat 20 Jul
Air France
£762.00
London
LHR
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Thu 13 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Fri 28 Jun
Air France
£767.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Air France Logo
London
Sat 21 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
Mexico City
Sat 05 Oct
Air France
£773.00
Manchester
MAN
Sao Paulo
GRU
Air France Logo
Manchester
Sun 19 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Sao Paulo
Mon 27 May
Air France
£825.00
London
LON
Vancouver
YVR
Air France Logo
London
Fri 19 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Vancouver
Mon 12 Aug
Air France
£890.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Air France Logo
Manchester
Mon 22 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Phuket
Mon 29 Apr
Air France
£901.00
London
LON
Lagos
LOS
Air France Logo
London
Sat 27 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Lagos
Sat 03 Aug
Air France
£925.00
Birmingham
BHX
Bangkok
BKK
Air France Logo
Birmingham
Fri 13 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Bangkok
Tue 31 Dec
Air France
£949.00
Birmingham
BHX
Atlanta
ATL
Air France Logo
Birmingham
Fri 17 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Atlanta
Wed 05 Jun
Air France
£956.00
Manchester
MAN
Cancun
CUN
Air France Logo
Manchester
Mon 05 Aug
Air France
Air France Logo
Cancun
Mon 19 Aug
Air France
£1064.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Air France Logo
London
Tue 06 Aug
Air France
Air France Logo
Mexico City
Tue 27 Aug
Air France
£1090.00
London
LON
Mexico City
MEX
Air France Logo
London
Wed 31 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Mexico City
Thu 29 Aug
Air France
£1095.00
Birmingham
BHX
Brisbane
BNE
Air France Logo
Birmingham
Tue 07 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Brisbane
Tue 28 May
Air France
£1098.00
London
LHR
Brisbane
BNE
Air France Logo
London
Mon 17 Mar
Air France
Air France Logo
Brisbane
Mon 07 Apr
Air France
£1184.00
Leeds
LBA
Sydney
SYD
Air France Logo
Leeds
Thu 12 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Sydney
Wed 01 Jan
Air France
£1326.00
Glasgow
GLA
Melbourne
MEL
Air France Logo
Glasgow
Fri 13 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Melbourne
Sun 05 Jan
Air France
£1372.00
Leeds
LBA
Brisbane
BNE
Air France Logo
Leeds
Fri 06 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Brisbane
Fri 20 Dec
Air France
£1396.00
Cardiff
CWL
Perth
PER
Air France Logo
Cardiff
Wed 24 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Perth
Wed 01 May
Air France
£1439.00
Newcastle
NCL
Brisbane
BNE
Air France Logo
Newcastle
Sat 01 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Brisbane
Sat 31 Aug
Air France
£1594.00
Norwich
NWI
Sydney
SYD
Air France Logo
Norwich
Fri 13 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
Sydney
Fri 04 Oct
Air France
£1642.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Air France Economy Class

When it comes to embarking on a journey, Air France Economy Class promises an experience that blends comfort and adventure seamlessly. Air France, an airline known for its heritage and commitment to excellence, invites travellers to explore the world in style without breaking the bank. Economy Class is the heart of Air France's service, where every passenger, whether a frequent flyer or a first-time traveller, is treated with exceptional care and attention.

Air France Economy Class stands out with its dedication to passenger comfort and quality service. The airline has carefully designed seats to ensure you enjoy ample legroom and space. This means you can sit back, relax, and start your journey in the right way. For travellers with a keen eye for in-flight entertainment, Air France offers a range of options to keep you engaged throughout the flight.

Moreover, the culinary experience in Economy Class is a highlight. You can savour delicious dining options inspired by French cuisine, with complimentary drinks to make your journey even more enjoyable. With an extensive network of destinations around the world, Air France opens up a world of travel opportunities. Whether you're planning a business trip or a dream vacation, Air France Economy Class makes every journey a memorable adventure.

Overall, Air France Economy Class is your ticket to a world where comfort meets adventure. With spacious seating, delectable dining, and an array of in-flight entertainment, Air France ensures your journey is as exciting as the destination itself. Choose Air France Economy Class to experience travel that blends comfort and quality seamlessly, making every adventure unforgettable. It's not just a flight; it's an Air France experience that promises excellence.

Air France Business Class

When it comes to experiencing travel at its finest, Air France Business Class emerges as a beacon of sophistication, comfort, and unparalleled service. From the moment you step into the cabin, you're enveloped in an atmosphere of opulence and refinement that sets the stage for a remarkable journey.

Air France Business Class redefines the art of travel with its spacious, thoughtfully designed cabins, featuring comfortable lie-flat seats that make long-haul flights a pleasure. The ambience exudes elegance and style, allowing you to relax and unwind in the lap of luxury. Whether you're flying for business or leisure, Business Class from Air France provides an environment where comfort and class intersect.

One of the extraordinary advantages of selecting Air France Business Class is the exceptional level of service and attention to detail. From gourmet cuisine and an exquisite selection of wines to the attentive and courteous flight attendants who anticipate your every need, your flight transforms into a symphony of indulgence. Stay connected with high-speed Wi-Fi, and enjoy a world-class entertainment system that keeps you engaged throughout your journey. Air France Business Class isn't just a way to reach your destination; it's an experience that elevates your travel to new heights of luxury and service. When you choose Air France Business Class, you're making a statement that your journey deserves nothing less than excellence.

In summary, Air France Business Class is where travellers find elegance, relaxation, and a level of service that surpasses expectations. It's an environment that transcends the ordinary, and each aspect of your flight is meticulously crafted to ensure your satisfaction and comfort. Your voyage is redefined in Air France Business Class, where you can sit back, unwind, and relish an exceptional flying experience. It's the choice of those who appreciate the finer things in life and desire an unparalleled travel experience. Discover a world of luxury and class with Air France Business Class.

Air-France Frequently asked questions
Flying Blue is Air France's loyalty programme, which allows users to earn miles when flying with Air France and its partner airlines. You can sign up for the programme for free on the Air France website. Members can earn and redeem miles for flight incentives, seat upgrades, and other benefits.
Join the Flying Blue loyalty programme to earn and use Flying Blue miles. Miles can be earned by flying with Air France and its partner airlines or by using programme partners. Miles can be redeemed for flights, seat upgrades, and other benefits. Joining the programme is free and can be done through the Air France website.
Yes, Air France can fulfil special dietary requests and services. You can select special meals, such as vegetarian or gluten-free options while booking your travel. Passengers with special needs, such as medical needs or assistance, should contact Air France directly to make accommodations.
Air France has four cabin classes: Economy Class, Premium Economy Class, Business Class, and La Premire (First Class). Each class offers varying levels of comfort and services, allowing passengers to select the experience that best meets their needs and budget.
Air France has a specialist baggage service to assist you if your luggage is misplaced or delayed. You can report the problem at the airport's Lost and Found or on the Air France website. The airline will make every effort to find and return your luggage as soon as possible.
Pets are allowed to fly with people on Air France. Certain laws and regulations apply, such as the necessity for a proper carrier and health paperwork for the pet. Restrictions may apply based on the pet's size, weight, and breed, so check Air France's policies before booking.
Air France ensures that travellers with limited mobility or specific needs have a seamless and comfortable journey. The airline provides assistance, such as wheelchair service, priority boarding, and on-board support. Passengers should notify the airline of their needs in advance to guarantee suitable accommodations.
Air France allows passengers to book multi-city itineraries. Travellers can arrange more complex journeys with several destinations by using the "Multi-city" option on the airline's website. This option allows for quick and customizable travel for people who want to visit multiple places in a single trip.
Air France provides customer service via a variety of methods. For specific inquiries, their website includes contact information such as phone numbers and email addresses. You can also contact their customer service via social media or through their online chat support.