Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Bahrain

Welcome to our page dedicated to flights to Bahrain! If you're planning a trip to this captivating Middle Eastern country, you've come to the right place. We specialize in providing exceptional travel experiences, offering a wide range of options for flights to Bahrain at the most competitive prices. Looking for cheap flights to Bahrain without compromising on quality? Look no further! Our extensive network of airline partners allows us to offer you the most cost-effective tickets to Bahrain, ensuring that you can explore this remarkable destination on a budget.
Bahrain, with its rich history, awe-inspiring architecture, and thriving culture, promises an unforgettable experience for every traveller. Whether you're visiting for business or leisure, our goal is to assist you in finding the perfect flight that meets your needs. So, why wait? Start planning your trip to Bahrain today and let us help you embark on an extraordinary journey. Discover all that this fascinating destination has to offer with our affordable flights to Bahrain. Book now, and get ready to experience the wonders of Bahrain.


Read More

Find flights to Bahrain within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Tue 28 May
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Mon 24 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£442.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Sat 16 Nov
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sat 23 Nov
Turkish Airlines
£444.00
London
LHR
Muharraq
BAH
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Wed 05 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sun 09 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£446.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Sat 08 Jun
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sat 29 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£447.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Pegasus Airlines Logo
London
Mon 27 May
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Wed 19 Jun
Pegasus Airlines
£450.00
London
LHR
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sat 29 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£450.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Mon 01 Jul
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sun 07 Jul
Turkish Airlines
£468.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Sat 08 Jun
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Sun 16 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£470.00
Birmingham
BHX
Muharraq
BAH
Turkish Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Wed 16 Apr
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Muharraq
Wed 23 Apr
Turkish Airlines
£518.00
Manchester
MAN
Muharraq
BAH
Lufthansa Logo
Manchester
Fri 05 Jul
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Muharraq
Thu 11 Jul
Lufthansa
£530.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 12 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Thu 29 Aug
British Airways
£542.00
London
LHR
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 14 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 21 Jul
British Airways
£542.00
London
LHR
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Thu 29 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Thu 05 Sep
British Airways
£542.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 08 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 22 Sep
British Airways
£542.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 27 Dec
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sat 04 Jan
British Airways
£543.00
Manchester
MAN
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Tue 30 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 01 Sep
British Airways
£557.00
Manchester
MAN
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 05 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sat 07 Sep
British Airways
£566.00
London
LHR
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 23 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sat 31 Aug
British Airways
£569.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 23 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Wed 04 Sep
British Airways
£571.00
London
LON
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 25 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 28 Jul
British Airways
£586.00
Newcastle
NCL
Muharraq
BAH
Lufthansa Logo
Newcastle
Tue 04 Jun
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Muharraq
Fri 27 Sep
Lufthansa
£593.00
Manchester
MAN
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 21 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sat 03 Aug
British Airways
£600.00
Aberdeen
ABZ
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Aberdeen
Wed 12 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 23 Jun
British Airways
£606.00
Manchester
MAN
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 21 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Sun 04 Aug
British Airways
£607.00
Newcastle
NCL
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Tue 04 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Fri 27 Sep
British Airways
£609.00
Newcastle
NCL
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Sat 25 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Wed 25 Sep
British Airways
£609.00
Newcastle
NCL
Muharraq
BAH
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Thu 25 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Muharraq
Thu 08 Aug
British Airways
£667.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Bahrain Airport Information

Step into Bahrain International Airport, the gateway to the enchanting Kingdom of Bahrain. Whether you're on the hunt for convenient flights to Bahrain, eager to find the best deals on cheap flights to Bahrain, or simply searching for tickets to Bahrain, you've arrived at the perfect point of embarkation. Bahrain International Airport stands as a beacon of seamless travel, connecting you to this dynamic cultural and economic hub. With an array of flight options, world-class services, and a steadfast commitment to passenger satisfaction, our airport ensures your journey to Bahrain begins with comfort and ease. Whether you're here for business or leisure, Bahrain International Airport promises to set the stage for an unforgettable visit. Seeking flight tickets to Bahrain? Look no further. Bahrain International Airport boasts an extensive lineup of airlines, offering you a diverse range of choices for your flights to Bahrain. As you step into this modern aviation hub, you'll immediately experience the warm and welcoming hospitality for which Bahrain is renowned. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or embarking on your inaugural adventure, our focus is to make your voyage to Bahrain effortless, cost-effective, and etched in your memory. Secure your flight to Bahrain now and prepare to immerse yourself in the kingdom's rich tapestry of culture, history, and modern allure, all while enjoying the convenience and affordability you deserve.

Top Destinations in Bahrain

When planning your next trip to Bahrain, the first step is to find cheap flights to Bahrain. Bahrain National Museum is a must-see attraction. It is a cultural treasure trove where you may learn about the region's rich history. This museum takes visitors on a journey through time, from ancient artefacts to contemporary art. Get your tickets to Bahrain as soon as possible if you want to discover this intriguing place. To make the most of your vacation, take a stroll through the vibrant Manama Souq, a bustling marketplace where you can haggle for unique gifts and enjoy local flavours. The small passageways of the souq are lined with stores offering spices, fabrics, and traditional handicrafts. Another sight not to be missed is the grandeur of Al Fateh Grand Mosque. It is a true icon of Bahrain's religious heritage, with its gorgeous architecture and peaceful atmosphere. When arranging your tickets to Bahrain, choose direct flights to Bahrain to begin your investigation of these interesting sights as soon as possible. Bahrain's attractiveness stems not just from its history, but also from its contemporary allure. There's something for every traveller in terms of entertainment and culture. So book your tickets to Bahrain and prepare to be amazed by a fusion of traditional and modern wonders in this enthralling destination.

Best Time to Visit Bahrain

The winter months, from December to March, are arguably the best time to visit Bahrain. This time of year provides a welcome respite from the sweltering summer heat, with average temperatures ranging from 17°C (63°F) to 22°C (72°F). The colder temperature is great for experiencing the country's diverse culture, historical monuments, and stunning beaches, ensuring that visitors have a pleasant and happy time.