Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Dubai

The city of Dubai is quickly rising to become one of the world's top iconic tourist destinations. Travel to Dubai is skyrocketing. With people buying tickets to Dubai. With this, you should without a doubt go to Dubai. With the shining sun, and delicate deserts. The time to go has never been better! And to see the magnificent modern architecture in Dubai, with buildings such as the Burj Al Arab, the Burj Khalifa, and even the Palm Jumeriah. These amazing ingenuities are awe-inspiring, you simply cannot miss them! Contact the Oceans Travel Team, and book your flight to Dubai!
Many major airlines, including Emirates, Qatar Airways, and Etihad Airways, operate flights to the location from the United Kingdom. Every day, flights depart from airports such as London Heathrow and Gatwick, Manchester, and Glasgow. Because Dubai is so popular, airlines offer competitive ticket pricing and special bargains on flights, especially if you visit during the off-season.


Read More

Find flights to Dubai within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 06 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sun 13 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£372.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Lufthansa Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Dubai
Tue 25 Jun
Lufthansa
£380.00
London
LGW
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 14 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Wed 22 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£387.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Wed 01 May
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Dubai
Sun 26 May
Royal Jordanian
£391.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Swiss International Airline Logo
Manchester
Fri 15 Nov
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Dubai
Wed 20 Nov
Swiss International Airline
£391.00
London
LCY
Dubai
DXB
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Thu 06 Jun
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Dubai
Mon 24 Jun
Swiss International Airline
£398.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 09 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Mon 13 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£399.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Sun 28 Apr
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Dubai
Tue 07 May
Royal Jordanian
£401.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 26 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sat 01 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£403.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Manchester
Thu 09 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Fri 17 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£410.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Mon 03 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sat 08 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£412.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Thu 02 May
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Dubai
Thu 09 May
Royal Jordanian
£414.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Wed 18 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Dubai
Wed 25 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£415.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
Manchester
Wed 08 May
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Mon 27 May
Egyptair
£417.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 01 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sun 13 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£418.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 May
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Mon 27 May
Egyptair
£418.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Thu 26 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Dubai
Mon 30 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£425.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Tue 25 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Dubai
Tue 02 Jul
Qatar Airways
£427.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
Manchester
Mon 02 Sep
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Thu 10 Oct
Egyptair
£430.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
Manchester
Tue 25 Jun
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Tue 02 Jul
Egyptair
£432.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Dubai
Fri 14 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£435.00
London
LGW
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 28 Apr
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Tue 07 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£444.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Tue 11 Jun
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Dubai
Sun 16 Jun
Swiss International Airline
£450.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Mon 22 Apr
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Dubai
Tue 30 Apr
Qatar Airways
£459.00
Birmingham
BHX
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Tue 14 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Thu 23 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£469.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Mon 02 Sep
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Dubai
Sat 28 Sep
Swiss International Airline
£469.00
London
LGW
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Mon 29 Apr
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Mon 06 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£473.00
Birmingham
BHX
Dubai
DXB
Lufthansa Logo
Birmingham
Thu 06 Jun
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Dubai
Mon 24 Jun
Lufthansa
£481.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Tue 23 Apr
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Dubai
Tue 30 Apr
Royal Jordanian
£486.00
London
LGW
Dubai
DXB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Thu 02 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Dubai
Sun 05 May
Qatar Airways
£487.00
Manchester
MAN
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
Manchester
Sun 28 Apr
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Fri 03 May
Egyptair
£489.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Egyptair Logo
London
Mon 22 Apr
Egyptair
Egyptair Logo
Dubai
Mon 29 Apr
Egyptair
£491.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
Lot Polish Airlines Logo
London
Fri 22 Nov
Lot Polish Airlines
Lot Polish Airlines Logo
Dubai
Wed 01 Jan
Lot Polish Airlines
£492.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 15 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Dubai
Mon 22 Jul
British Airways
£506.00
Birmingham
BHX
Dubai
DXB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Tue 30 Apr
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sun 12 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£514.00
London
LHR
Dubai
DXB
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 13 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Dubai
Wed 21 Aug
British Airways
£516.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
London
Wed 23 Oct
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Dubai
Sat 02 Nov
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£528.00
London
STN
Dubai
DXB
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 13 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Dubai
Fri 24 May
Emirates
£530.00
London
LON
Dubai
DXB
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Mon 26 Aug
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Dubai
Tue 03 Sep
Swiss International Airline
£532.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Dubai Airport Information

Dubai gets hot throughout the year, but especially during the summer months of May to September. Because many visitors find the city excessively hot in the summer. So the ideal season to visit in terms of temperature is spring or autumn, though fares can be cheap in the summer. Even in the winter, Dubai has beautiful sky and pleasant weather. Making it popular for Brits looking to escape the wind and rain back home
There are events happening in Dubai throughout the year that you may plan your vacation around. Dubai Retail Festival in January, Dubai Summer Surprises (another shopping event) from July to September, and the International Film Festival in December are among them. Also the popular Dubai expo, is a great time to visit Dubai. And then Dubai International Airport is the primary airport serving the city. It is the busiest airport in the world for international passenger travel. And with over 70 million people passing through each year. Emirates, British Airways, and Virgin Atlantic are among the airlines that fly to and from this airport. Also another airport in the vicinity is Al Maktoum International. It lies 37 kilometres south-west of Dubai, near the Marina, Palm Jebel Ali, and Investments Park. The airport, which opened in 2010, is primarily utilised for cargo, only with very few passenger planes entering.

Top Destinations in Dubai

Dubai boasts a diverse range of tourist destinations and sights to view. So making it an ideal location for families when everyone has a distinct opinion of what constitutes a perfect vacation. It's is well-known for its nightlife, with a plethora of opulent clubs, pubs, and restaurants. Dubai city is rich with stunning modern architecture. Like the famed skyscraper Burj Khalif. And all of which overlook the Persian Gulf. JBR Beach, Kite Beach, and Jumeirah Open Beach, the city's first open beach, are among the most popular. The Wild Wadi Water Park, Dubai Zoo, and the Dolphinarium are among the family-friendly attractions in the City. And kids will also love to play on the white sand beaches and participating in the different types of water activities offered.

Best Time to Visit Dubai

Best Time to Visit Dubai Dubai gets hot throughout the year, but especially during the summer months of May to September. Because many visitors find the city excessively hot in the summer. So the ideal season to visit in terms of temperature is spring or autumn, though fares can be cheap in the summer. Even in the winter, Dubai has beautiful sky and pleasant weather. Making it popular for Brits looking to escape the wind and rain back home.

There are events happening in Dubai throughout the year that you may plan your vacation around. Dubai Retail Festival in January, Dubai Summer Surprises (another shopping event) from July to September, and the International Film Festival in December are among them. Also the popular Dubai expo, is a great time to visit Dubai.