Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Abu Dhabi

Experience an extraordinary holiday in Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates. As a destination of dazzling beauty, you will discover a paradise of luxury, intriguing culture, and stunning sights. The city's history goes back to the 3rd century BC. and is combined with present luxury and beauty to provide guests with a vacation unlike any other.
Also, the city's skyline is lined with sparkling skyscrapers shooting far into the sky. The surging economy of Abu Dhabi ranks it among the greatest cities in the world to visit. And tourists can experience Abu Dhabi's old world charm in its many vibrant bazaars and shopping centers.

Book your premium economy flight to Abu Dhabi now! With Oceans Travel, you can get your Premium Economy ticket to Abu Dhabi at a very cheap price! Spacious seating, improved amenities, and other indulgences. Because Premium Economy tickets are in high demand, book your Premium Economy trip to Abu Dhabi in advance.


Read More

Find flights to Abu Dhabi within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Turkish Airlines Logo
London
Fri 10 Jan
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 29 Jan
Turkish Airlines
£384.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Royal Jordanian Logo
London
Thu 19 Sep
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian Logo
Abu Dhabi
Tue 08 Oct
Royal Jordanian
£388.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Thu 11 Jul
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Mon 29 Jul
Etihad Airways
£407.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Tue 02 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Mon 22 Jul
British Airways
£419.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 16 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Fri 27 Sep
British Airways
£424.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 07 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 17 Jul
British Airways
£424.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 07 Jul
British Airways
£424.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 14 Jul
British Airways
£429.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Mon 17 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 04 Sep
Qatar Airways
£430.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 05 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 14 Jul
British Airways
£434.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 14 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 08 Sep
British Airways
£439.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 11 Aug
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Tue 20 Aug
Qatar Airways
£439.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 23 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 08 Sep
British Airways
£440.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 11 Aug
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 18 Aug
Qatar Airways
£459.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Wed 24 Jul
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Mon 05 Aug
Etihad Airways
£474.00
Glasgow
GLA
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Sun 10 Nov
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Fri 22 Nov
British Airways
£474.00
Glasgow
GLA
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Mon 01 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 10 Jul
British Airways
£479.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 10 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Fri 16 Aug
British Airways
£486.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 09 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Fri 23 Aug
British Airways
£511.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Lufthansa Logo
London
Mon 12 Aug
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Abu Dhabi
Mon 26 Aug
Lufthansa
£515.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 11 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Tue 20 Aug
British Airways
£517.00
London
LHR
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 12 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Mon 19 Aug
British Airways
£520.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 17 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 31 Jul
British Airways
£533.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 11 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sun 25 Aug
British Airways
£536.00
London
LON
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 10 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Sat 24 Aug
British Airways
£543.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 05 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Abu Dhabi
Wed 14 Aug
British Airways
£549.00
Manchester
MAN
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Air France Logo
Manchester
Thu 26 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Abu Dhabi
Thu 02 Jan
Air France
£710.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 12/Jun
Load More

Abu Dhabi Airport Information

Visitors travelling into the capital of the United Arab Emirates will arrive at Abu Dhabi International Airport. The airport is located 19 miles outside of town. It is known for its excellent passenger services and has garnered multiple worldwide "best airport" accolades.

It has three terminals and serves as the primary hub for Etihad Airways, the UAE's second largest airline after Emirates. Every day, dozens of aircraft take off and land at Abu Dhabi International Airport.

And premium economy flights to more than 80 locations across the world are also accessible. This makes this the perfect airport for premium economy travellers going to Abu Dhabi. The airport has great amenities for those going premium economy! You can not give up this opportunity

Top Destinations in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi has it all for premium economy tourists. magnificent beaches surrounded by warm blue waves, engaging cultural sites, mesmerising museums, and much more too. A visit to the Sheikh Zayed Mosque could be an excellent place to start. and to gain a sense of this spectacular Arabian location as well as the culture. And this huge Islamic place of worship, completed in 2007, contains magnificent architectural aspects based on Mughal and Moorish traditions.

As well as an Abu Dhabi visitor centre where premium economy tourists can learn about the region's history and legacy. Other tourist hot spots in Abu Dhabi include Ferrari World, the world's largest indoor theme park, and the Al Ain National Museum.

Best Time to Visit Abu Dhabi

Due to its hot climate, Abu Dhabi enjoys sunshine all year round. But for UK visitors, sometimes it can be too much! During the summer, temperatures can reach close to 40 degrees Celsius, and occasionally much higher, and it is highly humid. If you're put off by excessive heat, the optimum time to book premium economy to Abu Dhabi is from November to near the end of April, when temperatures "averaging around 24C." You'll be able to enjoy the beaches, bazaars, and anything else without breaking a sweat! Furthermore, you can enjoy the city's splendour at your leisure! It's the best time to go with premium economy because the location won't be overrun with tourists. Make sure you book your seat in advance too. Premium economy seats are quickly filled up!