Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Ottawa

Typical European attractiveness remains, and flamboyant history invokes royalty from bygone ages - this is Canadian capital Ottawa! This city, located by the refreshing Ottawa River, is brimming with eye-catching activities. Such as intriguing museums, green parks, historic buildings, and much more for economy travellers. The impact of French culture on Ottawa's lifestyle and food is unmistakable. Menus here include exquisite French specialties as well as delectable dishes from Southeast Asia, the Caribbean, and Africa.
This culinary mingling also represents Ottawa's quintessential multi-cultural and multi-ethnic community. Aside from historical fans and cultural enthusiasts, the nation's capital of Canada attracts a great number of art admirers and economy travellers too.


Read More

Find flights to Ottawa within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Wed 03 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Tue 23 Jul
Air France
£459.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Thu 20 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Thu 04 Jul
Air France
£504.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Transat Logo
London
Fri 14 Jun
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Ottawa
Sun 23 Jun
Air Transat
£542.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air Canada Logo
London
Wed 02 Oct
Air Canada
Air Canada Logo
Ottawa
Tue 08 Oct
Air Canada
£551.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
London
Sat 01 Jun
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Fri 14 Jun
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£567.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Canada Logo
London
Sat 29 Jun
Air Canada
Air Canada Logo
Ottawa
Sat 06 Jul
Air Canada
£570.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Lufthansa Logo
London
Mon 10 Jun
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Ottawa
Thu 20 Jun
Lufthansa
£581.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Thu 22 Aug
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Wed 04 Sep
Air France
£583.00
Manchester
MAN
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
Manchester
Sat 03 May
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Sat 10 May
Air France
£596.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Ottawa
YOW
Air Canada Logo
Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun
Air Canada
Air Canada Logo
Ottawa
Sat 06 Jul
Air Canada
£650.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
London
Mon 15 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Sun 21 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£652.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Canada Logo
London
Sun 26 May
Air Canada
Air Canada Logo
Ottawa
Thu 06 Jun
Air Canada
£719.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Transat Logo
London
Tue 13 Aug
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Ottawa
Tue 20 Aug
Air Transat
£774.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Transat Logo
London
Wed 07 Aug
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Ottawa
Tue 27 Aug
Air Transat
£775.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
London
Tue 23 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Tue 06 Aug
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£835.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Mon 19 Aug
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Wed 28 Aug
Air France
£835.00
London
LON
Ottawa
YOW
Air Transat Logo
London
Thu 25 Jul
Air Transat
Air Transat Logo
Ottawa
Sat 10 Aug
Air Transat
£875.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Lot Polish Airlines Logo
London
Sat 20 Jul
Lot Polish Airlines
Lot Polish Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Sun 04 Aug
Lot Polish Airlines
£920.00
Manchester
MAN
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 23 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Tue 06 Aug
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£970.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
London
Mon 23 Sep
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Wed 04 Dec
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£2482.00
Aberdeen
ABZ
Ottawa
YOW
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Aberdeen
Wed 24 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Sun 28 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£4117.00
London
LHR
Ottawa
YOW
Air France Logo
London
Sat 20 Jul
Air France
Air France Logo
Ottawa
Sun 04 Aug
Air France
£4583.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Ottawa
YOW
United Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Sat 05 Apr
United Airlines
United Airlines Logo
Ottawa
Sat 19 Apr
United Airlines
£5237.00
London
LGW
Ottawa
YOW
Tap Air Portugal Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Tap Air Portugal
Tap Air Portugal Logo
Ottawa
Wed 05 Jun
Tap Air Portugal
£7292.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Ottawa Airport Information

British nationals who are coming for less than 90 days do not need to apply for visas. When it comes to lodging, it's best to reserve ahead your economy flight of time to avoid any last-minute issues. The airport is well linked to the city by private taxis, buses, and shuttles, so getting to your desired destination should be no problem. Keep all of your documentation in a safe location, and keep a notebook with all of your vital contact numbers. Keep an eye on the weather and prepare accordingly; if it's winter, make sure you have plenty of warm clothes. Don't forget to include essentials such as a medical kit, additional batteries, and an additional pair of shoes.

Top Destinations in Ottawa

Ottawa's greatest draw is its collection of stunning historical structures. Parliament Hill, the city's renowned landmark, is the main focus of the Downtown District and a magnificent example of Gothic Revival design. Another notable old-styled structure is the Supreme Court of Canada. The list of attractions in Ottawa would be incomplete without mentioning the Science and Technology Museum, Canada's Cold War Museum, and the National Gallery. From across the river is the Canadian Museum of History. Adrenaline seekers should visit Great Canadian Bungee, while cultural vultures can attend several festivals. Remember, book your economy trip now to Ottawa with Oceans Travel! To experience all of Ottawa's Wonders.

Best Time to Visit Ottawa

The finest months for economy travellers to visit Ottawa are between May and October. The month of May means the end of the spring season and the beginning of a summer season. Until August, the temperature in this city ranges between 25°C and 30°C, making it ideal for a range of activities like camping, white water rafting, and fishing. During this season, Ottawa also holds various festivals, including the International Jazz Festival, the Canadian Tulip Festival, and the Ottawa Folk Festival. Winter is an off-peak season, yet it attracts a large number of economy tourists due to the availability of a variety of winter sports. And the Winterlude Festival is the highlight of the month of February. So book premium economy in advance!