Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Mauritius

Get ready for a journey to a paradise beyond any other as we reveal the enchanting world of Mauritius. If you're looking for the finest flight deals and want to visit a place where white-sand beaches meet turquoise oceans, verdant mountains hide hidden streams, and a rich tapestry of civilizations awaits discovery, you've come to the right place. Mauritius, a beautiful Indian Ocean island nation, is a tribute to nature's beauty and cultural diversity. It's a destination where sapphire skies meet emerald landscapes, where you may savour Creole flavours, discover colourful marketplaces, and unwind on lovely beaches. Whether you're in search of affordable flights to Mauritius, exclusive tickets for a premium island getaway, or simply the most convenient routes to this tropical haven, we've charted the course for you.
In this guide, we'll navigate you through a sea of options, ensuring you secure the perfect flight that aligns seamlessly with your budget and preferences. Our mission is to make your journey to Mauritius not only unforgettable but also budget-friendly. So, fasten your seatbelts and prepare to embark on this virtual adventure with us. We'll share invaluable tips, insider insights, and everything you need to know about flights and tickets to Mauritius. Let's delve into your dream escape to this Indian Ocean gem!


Read More

Find flights to Mauritius within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 03 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Sun 13 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£582.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Wed 26 Mar
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Mauritius
Wed 16 Apr
Swiss International Airline
£594.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 18 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Fri 28 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£606.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Wed 28 Aug
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Tue 10 Sep
Air Mauritius
£609.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Austrian Airlines Logo
London
Sat 01 Feb
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Fri 28 Feb
Austrian Airlines
£610.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Tue 13 Aug
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Fri 13 Sep
Air Mauritius
£619.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sat 29 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Fri 05 Jul
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Tue 25 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Thu 11 Jul
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Mon 10 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Mon 24 Jun
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Tue 02 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Fri 02 Aug
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sun 29 Sep
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Wed 09 Oct
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Mon 24 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Tue 23 Jul
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Thu 13 Jun
Air Mauritius
£620.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 22 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Wed 06 Nov
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£624.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sun 09 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Tue 09 Jul
Air Mauritius
£627.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Mon 24 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Mon 15 Jul
Air Mauritius
£627.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Mon 01 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Thu 01 Aug
Air Mauritius
£650.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 24 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Mauritius
Fri 13 Sep
British Airways
£680.00
London
LHR
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Wed 12 Feb
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Wed 26 Feb
Emirates
£681.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Thu 20 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Thu 27 Jun
Emirates
£685.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air France Logo
London
Sun 08 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Mauritius
Thu 26 Dec
Air France
£700.00
Birmingham
BHX
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Mon 03 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Tue 18 Jun
Emirates
£701.00
Birmingham
BHX
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Tue 04 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Tue 11 Jun
Emirates
£702.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Fri 07 Jun
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Sat 22 Jun
Air Mauritius
£705.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sat 09 Nov
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Tue 19 Nov
Air Mauritius
£714.00
London
LHR
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Wed 11 Sep
Emirates
£715.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Thu 07 Nov
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Thu 14 Nov
Air Mauritius
£717.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Fri 23 Aug
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Fri 13 Sep
Air Mauritius
£724.00
Birmingham
BHX
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Sat 07 Sep
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Tue 17 Dec
Emirates
£726.00
London
LHR
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Thu 23 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Wed 05 Jun
Emirates
£727.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 17 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Fri 25 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£740.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Wed 29 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Sun 30 Jun
Emirates
£748.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sat 04 Jan
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Sat 11 Jan
Air Mauritius
£752.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Wed 26 Mar
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Wed 16 Apr
Air Mauritius
£755.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 23 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Sat 07 Sep
Emirates
£771.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Thu 22 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Sat 14 Sep
Emirates
£788.00
Manchester
MAN
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Sun 26 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Wed 05 Jun
Emirates
£802.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Tue 16 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Mon 09 Sep
Air Mauritius
£859.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Sat 20 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Fri 02 Aug
Air Mauritius
£945.00
London
LGW
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Wed 31 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Mon 12 Aug
Air Mauritius
£953.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Wed 31 Jul
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Mon 12 Aug
Air Mauritius
£953.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sat 27 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Mauritius
Wed 07 Aug
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£975.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 06 Aug
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Mauritius
Fri 16 Aug
British Airways
£976.00
London
LHR
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 12 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Tue 03 Sep
Emirates
£1042.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 19 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Thu 29 Aug
Emirates
£1097.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
London
Sun 18 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Thu 29 Aug
Emirates
£1188.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Lufthansa Logo
London
Fri 13 Dec
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Mauritius
Sat 04 Jan
Lufthansa
£1362.00
London
LON
Mauritius
MRU
Air Mauritius Logo
London
Fri 02 Aug
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius Logo
Mauritius
Wed 28 Aug
Air Mauritius
£1385.00
Birmingham
BHX
Mauritius
MRU
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Wed 22 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Mauritius
Wed 29 May
Emirates
£4100.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Mauritius Airport Information

The tropical paradise of Mauritius, known for its azure waters, lush landscapes, and vibrant culture, invites travelers from all corners of the globe through Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam International Airport. When you're planning your flights to Mauritius, this modern airport stands as the primary gateway to this Indian Ocean jewel. If you're in search of budget-friendly travel options, numerous airlines offer competitive fares, ensuring your journey to this idyllic island is both accessible and economical. Whether you're drawn to the pristine beaches of Flic en Flac, the enchanting underwater world of the Blue Bay Marine Park, or the cultural delights of Port Louis, the airport provides a variety of flight choices, making your arrival in Mauritius as seamless as the trade winds that rustle the palm trees. Ready to secure tickets to Mauritius? Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam International Airport, In conjunction with Oceans Travel, offer a diverse array of airlines, giving you the flexibility to craft your ideal Mauritian adventure. As you step into this bustling aviation hub, you'll immediately experience the warmth of Mauritian hospitality and the lively local culture. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or embarking on your very first journey to Mauritius, the mission is to ensure that your travel to this captivating island is not only convenient but also cost-effective and etched in your memory. Once you've secured your flight, you'll have the opportunity to explore Mauritius's natural wonders, savor its diverse cuisine, and immerse yourself in the vibrant local traditions. Your adventure in this tropical haven awaits, offering both the convenience and affordability you deserve as you explore the treasures of Mauritius.

Top Destinations in Mauritius

Kickstart your adventure in Mauritius by securing cheap flights to Mauritius, your entryway to this Indian Ocean gem. Mauritius, known for its stunning beaches, lush landscapes, and vibrant culture, is a dream destination for travelers seeking both relaxation and adventure. Your journey begins in the vibrant capital, Port Louis, where you can explore bustling markets, savor local street food, and immerse yourself in the island's rich history. Make sure to book your flight tickets to Mauritius to experience the captivating capital. The true beauty of Mauritius reveals itself on its pristine beaches, where you can soak in the sun, snorkel in crystal-clear waters, and swim with dolphins. Whether you're trekking through the Black River Gorges National Park, exploring the Seven Colored Earths in Chamarel, or enjoying water sports at Ile aux Cerfs, there's an array of experiences awaiting you. When planning your flights to Mauritius, consider direct flights to Mauritius for a seamless arrival, allowing you to dive straight into these picturesque attractions without delay. Mauritius is not only about its natural splendor but also its luxurious resorts, golf courses, and diverse culinary offerings. Whether you're enjoying a spa day in Bel Ombre or teeing off at a world-class golf course, Mauritius offers a blend of relaxation and adventure. So, book your tickets to Mauritius and prepare for an unforgettable journey in this tropical paradise.

Best Time to Visit Mauritius

The best time to visit Mauritius is between April and June, and between September and December. The island enjoys pleasant weather throughout these months, with average temperatures ranging from 25°C to 30°C (77°F to 86°F). The weather is great for outdoor activities and water sports, with sunny days, pleasant trade winds, and low humidity. These times also skirt the cyclone season's peak, offering a pleasant and safe vacation experience.