Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Sydney

Sydney! Surf, sand, and the sun encapsulate this vibrant, energetic metropolis like no other. The destination is a brilliant tapestry of colours and tones, with a thrilling assortment of famous landmarks, golden sands, and spectacular spots! Naturally, cheap economy flights to Sydney from Australia are among the most sought-after travel tickets on the Internet. The city's name alone conjures up pictures of the magnificent Sydney Harbour Bridge and the Opera House! Most travellers buying economy flights to Sydney dream of kayaking around or taking an early-dinner sunset boat on the awe-inspiring Sydney Harbour, seeing the city glisten in its ineffable splendour.
There's a lot to do for economy travellers! Swim at Icebergs Pool or put your feet up along the coastal path to cast a relaxing spell on those looking for beach activities! Arty souls and cultural lovers who spend money on plane tickets here have a wide range of attractive museums and art galleries to visit in Australia. The Rocks is among Sydney's most colourful and visited neighbourhoods, located near the harbour. The Rocks is a must-see for economy tourists flying to Australia and arriving in Sydney, with its quaint old-world charm and culturally rich side, with ancient buildings, galleries, and museums merging interestingly with modern restaurants and cafes, as well as souvenir shops and stalls.


Read More

Find flights to Sydney within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LGW
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Fri 01 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Fri 08 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£575.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Wed 01 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Mon 10 Jun
China Eastern Airlines
£652.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Wed 01 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Wed 29 May
China Eastern Airlines
£682.00
London
LGW
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Mon 20 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Mon 27 May
China Eastern Airlines
£704.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Southern Airlines Logo
London
Sun 08 Sep
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Thu 03 Oct
China Southern Airlines
£757.00
London
LGW
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Mon 11 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Mon 18 Nov
China Eastern Airlines
£789.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Airlines Logo
London
Fri 04 Oct
China Airlines
China Airlines Logo
Sydney
Fri 25 Oct
China Airlines
£791.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Wed 01 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 04 May
China Eastern Airlines
£804.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Thu 16 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Thu 30 May
China Eastern Airlines
£817.00
Birmingham
BHX
Sydney
SYD
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Wed 22 May
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Wed 05 Jun
China Eastern Airlines
£821.00
Manchester
MAN
Sydney
SYD
Swiss International Airline Logo
Manchester
Fri 01 Nov
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Sydney
Wed 04 Dec
Swiss International Airline
£862.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 28 Apr
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sydney
Wed 08 May
British Airways
£912.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
Malaysia Airlines Logo
London
Fri 28 Feb
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Sydney
Wed 12 Mar
Malaysia Airlines
£926.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 26 Apr
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sydney
Wed 08 May
British Airways
£937.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
Malaysia Airlines Logo
London
Sat 07 Sep
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 28 Sep
Malaysia Airlines
£941.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Airlines Logo
London
Mon 19 Aug
China Airlines
China Airlines Logo
Sydney
Mon 09 Sep
China Airlines
£943.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
British Airways Logo
London
Thu 20 Feb
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sydney
Fri 07 Mar
British Airways
£946.00
Manchester
MAN
Sydney
SYD
Swiss International Airline Logo
Manchester
Tue 29 Oct
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Sydney
Mon 23 Dec
Swiss International Airline
£948.00
Manchester
MAN
Sydney
SYD
Swiss International Airline Logo
Manchester
Sun 12 Jan
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Sydney
Wed 12 Feb
Swiss International Airline
£961.00
Manchester
MAN
Sydney
SYD
Lufthansa Logo
Manchester
Mon 02 Sep
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Sydney
Tue 17 Sep
Lufthansa
£970.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
China Southern Airlines Logo
London
Thu 25 Apr
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 18 May
China Southern Airlines
£995.00
London
LHR
Sydney
SYD
Lufthansa Logo
London
Mon 03 Feb
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Sydney
Mon 03 Mar
Lufthansa
£1000.00
London
LGW
Sydney
SYD
Singapore Airlines Logo
London
Sat 21 Sep
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 28 Sep
Singapore Airlines
£1010.00
London
STN
Sydney
SYD
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 01 Nov
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sydney
Thu 21 Nov
Emirates
£1026.00
Birmingham
BHX
Sydney
SYD
Lufthansa Logo
Birmingham
Sat 04 Jan
Lufthansa
Lufthansa Logo
Sydney
Tue 04 Mar
Lufthansa
£1075.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 01 Feb
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sydney
Sat 15 Feb
British Airways
£1084.00
London
LHR
Sydney
SYD
Malaysia Airlines Logo
London
Fri 05 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sun 21 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
£1145.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
Malaysia Airlines Logo
London
Fri 05 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 20 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
£1160.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
All Nippon Airways Logo
London
Tue 17 Dec
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways Logo
Sydney
Mon 03 Feb
All Nippon Airways
£1215.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
Malaysia Airlines Logo
London
Sat 06 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Sydney
Sat 20 Jul
Malaysia Airlines
£1221.00
London
LON
Sydney
SYD
Virgin Atlantic Logo
London
Tue 17 Dec
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic Logo
Sydney
Sat 11 Jan
Virgin Atlantic
£1285.00
Manchester
MAN
Sydney
SYD
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Tue 12 Nov
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sydney
Tue 07 Jan
Qatar Airways
£1311.00
Leeds
LBA
Sydney
SYD
Air France Logo
Leeds
Thu 12 Dec
Air France
Air France Logo
Sydney
Wed 01 Jan
Air France
£1326.00
Norwich
NWI
Sydney
SYD
Air France Logo
Norwich
Fri 13 Sep
Air France
Air France Logo
Sydney
Fri 04 Oct
Air France
£1642.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Sydney Airport Information

The busiest airport in Australia is Kingsford Smith International Airport in Sydney. It is located roughly 8 kilometres from Sydney's downtown core and is well connected to the city via the Airport Link underground railway line. Many prepaid and post-paid taxi booths are located directly outside the terminal building for those who wish to hail a cab. For economy tourists, Sydney is relatively safe. Tourists are warned to remain cautious when walking through the city's busiest areas. They must not leave their belongings unattended. British citizens must obtain a visa to enter Australia. They can obtain an E-Visitor Visa from the Department of Immigration and Border Protection, or they can obtain an Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) via their travel agent.

Top Destinations in Sydney

Sydney Harbour is among the most spectacular natural harbours in the world. Enjoy breath-taking views of the surrounding sites or cruise to nearby Darling Harbour or Central Quay. Another prominent sight in Sydney is the Sydney Opera House, which is positioned on the eastern point of Central Quay. Aside from its magnificent architecture, the facility provides a variety of cultural events to delight visitors. Bondi Beach in Sydney is without a doubt one of the most beautiful beaches in Australia. The clear seas and warm sands attract thousands of swimmers and sunbathers. Surfing is another favourite sport for economy visitors to Bondi Beach.

Best Time to Visit Sydney

When it comes to visiting Sydney, there is no off-season. Unlike the United Kingdom or any other country in the Northern Hemisphere, Australia experiences pleasant weather around December and February, which really is, of course, the greatest time to enjoy Sydney's holiday charm for economy trips. People who want to visit here between Christmas and New Year's will not only enjoy uncontrolled merrymaking but also nice sunshine. Winter lasts from June to August and is filled with cultural events. The most well-known include the Sydney Film Festival, the Blue Mountains Winter Magic Festival, and the Winter Festival at Darling Harbour. Moreover, various light events, such as Vivid Sydney, take place during this season. Remember to book your economy trip to Sydney early too! You do not want to miss out on paradise.