Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Sialkot

Sialkot, a Pakistani city in the north-east of Punjab, has a rich mediaeval history and a variety of ancient forts to tour. The city includes a number of fascinating museums that you may visit to learn more about the region, as well as a variety of gorgeous parks and stunning mosques. Sialkot is regarded as one of Pakistan's key economic and commercial hubs, attracting a large number of business visitors. Because of this fusion of old culture and new business, the city is filled with magnificent restaurants and retail centersa, and its vibrant nightlife is growing by the day.
Sialkot has its own international airport, making it simple for Brits to select the city for an interesting vacation. Flights with major international airlines like Emirates, Qatar Airways, and Gulf Airways are available, and it is easy to acquire economy tickets to discover Pakistan's culture on a budget. Whether you need flights from London Heathrow, Glasgow, or wherever in between, Oceans Travel has a selection of tickets with special offers and discounts to guarantee you travel in comfort without breaking the bank.


Read More

Find flights to Sialkot within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
Edinburgh
EDI
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Sun 19 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Tue 18 Jun
Qatar Airways
£504.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 05 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Fri 31 May
Qatar Airways
£519.00
London
LON
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 28 Apr
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Sat 15 Jun
Qatar Airways
£545.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 05 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Thu 30 May
Qatar Airways
£557.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 02 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Mon 17 Jun
Qatar Airways
£571.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Wed 01 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Sun 02 Jun
Qatar Airways
£572.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 28 Apr
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Sat 15 Jun
Qatar Airways
£573.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 19 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Sialkot
Sun 09 Jun
Qatar Airways
£574.00
London
LON
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 06 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 23 May
Emirates
£591.00
London
LON
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Tue 23 Apr
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Wed 26 Jun
Emirates
£591.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Sun 19 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 20 Jun
Emirates
£622.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Thu 06 Jun
British Airways
£624.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 03 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 04 Jul
Emirates
£625.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Tue 21 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Tue 16 Jul
British Airways
£626.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 04 Oct
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 07 Nov
Emirates
£642.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Sat 31 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 16 Sep
Emirates
£645.00
Birmingham
BHX
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Sun 05 Jan
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Wed 05 Feb
Emirates
£647.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Tue 07 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Tue 18 Jun
Emirates
£650.00
Birmingham
BHX
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Fri 26 Apr
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 23 May
Emirates
£666.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 24 Jun
Emirates
£670.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Tue 04 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Wed 26 Jun
British Airways
£671.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Fri 07 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 24 Jun
Emirates
£671.00
Glasgow
GLA
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Glasgow
Wed 01 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sat 01 Jun
Emirates
£673.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Tue 07 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Wed 22 May
Emirates
£683.00
Birmingham
BHX
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Sat 15 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sat 22 Jun
Emirates
£695.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Gulf Air Logo
Manchester
Thu 13 Jun
Gulf Air
Gulf Air Logo
Sialkot
Thu 04 Jul
Gulf Air
£695.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Thu 03 Oct
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Wed 23 Oct
British Airways
£696.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Fri 28 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Fri 19 Jul
Emirates
£701.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Fri 07 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sat 22 Jun
Emirates
£701.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Fri 14 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Fri 21 Jun
Emirates
£703.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 06 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 30 May
Emirates
£705.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Wed 31 Jul
British Airways
£706.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 16 Oct
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Thu 31 Oct
Emirates
£710.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Sun 05 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 20 May
Emirates
£711.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Sun 02 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sun 07 Jul
Emirates
£712.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 12 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Wed 19 Jun
Emirates
£728.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 06 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Fri 31 May
Emirates
£735.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 12 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Sialkot
Wed 10 Jul
British Airways
£742.00
London
LON
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 10 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sat 18 May
Emirates
£789.00
Manchester
MAN
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 16 Oct
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Sun 03 Nov
Emirates
£791.00
London
LHR
Sialkot
SKT
Aer Lingus Logo
London
Mon 05 Aug
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus Logo
Sialkot
Sun 08 Sep
Aer Lingus
£792.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Wed 14 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 02 Sep
Emirates
£905.00
London
LGW
Sialkot
SKT
Emirates Logo
London
Mon 15 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Sialkot
Mon 26 Aug
Emirates
£954.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Sialkot Airport Information

You will require a visa to visit Sialkot. While applying, make sure your passport is valid for at least six months. Flights to the city land at Sialkot International Airport, which is only around 14 kilometres from the city centre, so you won't have to go far when you arrive. At the airport, there are several taxi services, some of which (particularly Metro Radio Cab AC) have cabs available 24/7 immediately outside the terminal. Sialkot airport has direct flights from various domestic and regional airports, so if you book tickets to the city, you'll most likely have a connecting flight before arriving at your final destination.

Top Destinations in Sialkot

Sialkot features a variety of ancient attractions for history lovers, including the Sialkot Fort, Clock Tower, and Iqbal Museum, where you can learn about Punjab's intricate mediaeval past. Begin your immersion in Punjabi culture in the Sadar Bazar, where residents sell their authentic handcrafted products and you may try the delectable dishes of the region. We offer a lovely day trip to Marala, which is around a 45-minute drive from the city centre. This tranquil setting allows you to take in the landscape beside the trickling Marala River. If you're just searching for some peace and quiet in the city, try Gulshan I Iqbal Park, Sialkot Park, or Garrison Park.

Best Time to Visit Sialkot

Sialkot has a reasonable climate and little rainfall between October and March, making this the ideal period to book flights and tour the area in comfort. If you prefer it hot, you could visit the city during Pakistan's summer season, which runs from April to June, although with peak temperatures topping 40°C, many Brits find it a touch too hot to fully enjoy their visit. However, the Eid ul-Fitr festival falls around this season, so if you can face the increasing temperatures and want to attend the festivities, you may want to book your tickets during this period. From July to September, the monsoon season occurs.