Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Phuket

Welcome to the tropical paradise of Phuket, where azure waters, golden beaches, and vibrant culture come together in perfect harmony. If you're on the lookout for the best flight deals and dream of immersing yourself in a destination where lush jungles meet pristine coastlines, where spicy street food tantalizes your taste buds, you've discovered the ultimate gateway. Phuket, the "Pearl of the Andaman," is an island of incredible diversity and natural beauty. It's a place where you can explore hidden coves, unwind in luxurious resorts, and dive into the rich and colorful traditions of Thailand. Whether you're seeking cheap flights to Phuket, exclusive tickets for a premium island escape, or simply the most convenient travel options, we've meticulously mapped the journey for you.
In this guide, we'll navigate you through a world of choices, ensuring you secure the perfect flight that aligns seamlessly with your budget and preferences. Our mission is to make your journey to Phuket not only unforgettable but also budget-friendly. So, fasten your seatbelts and prepare to embark on this virtual voyage with us. We'll share invaluable tips, insider insights, and everything you need to know about flights and tickets to Phuket. Let's dive into the paradise of this Thai island gem!


Read More

Find flights to Phuket within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
Air China Logo
London
Mon 04 Nov
Air China
Air China Logo
Phuket
Mon 18 Nov
Air China
£484.00
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
Air China Logo
London
Sun 16 Mar
Air China
Air China Logo
Phuket
Sun 30 Mar
Air China
£497.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 11 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Phuket
Wed 26 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
£564.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Manchester
Sat 01 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Phuket
Mon 10 Mar
China Eastern Airlines
£573.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 10 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 24 Jun
Qatar Airways
£599.00
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
Air China Logo
London
Sun 01 Dec
Air China
Air China Logo
Phuket
Tue 31 Dec
Air China
£603.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 27 May
Qatar Airways
£604.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 06 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 03 Jun
Qatar Airways
£607.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Etihad Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 18 Nov
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 25 Nov
Etihad Airways
£611.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Thu 20 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Sat 29 Jun
Qatar Airways
£623.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 15 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Fri 24 May
Qatar Airways
£623.00
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
China Eastern Airlines Logo
London
Thu 25 Apr
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines Logo
Phuket
Thu 02 May
China Eastern Airlines
£632.00
London
LON
Phuket
HKT
Air France Logo
London
Thu 06 Jun
Air France
Air France Logo
Phuket
Sat 15 Jun
Air France
£647.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 11 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Sat 18 May
Qatar Airways
£648.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 19 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 03 Jun
Qatar Airways
£668.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 02 Mar
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Phuket
Tue 11 Mar
British Airways
£678.00
Birmingham
BHX
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Birmingham
Thu 06 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Fri 14 Jun
Qatar Airways
£680.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Thu 21 Nov
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Thu 05 Dec
Qatar Airways
£684.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 Jan
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Phuket
Tue 04 Feb
British Airways
£695.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 19 Jan
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Phuket
Tue 04 Feb
British Airways
£695.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 20 Jan
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 03 Feb
British Airways
£720.00
Birmingham
BHX
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Birmingham
Fri 03 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Thu 16 May
Qatar Airways
£733.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Phuket
HKT
Turkish Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Sun 01 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Phuket
Thu 12 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£733.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 25 Jan
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Phuket
Sat 08 Feb
British Airways
£745.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Phuket
HKT
Turkish Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Phuket
Thu 12 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£748.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 11 Feb
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Phuket
Tue 25 Feb
Malaysia Airlines
£762.00
London
STN
Phuket
HKT
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 17 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Phuket
Thu 23 May
Emirates
£792.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Phuket
HKT
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Mon 13 May
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Phuket
Tue 28 May
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£814.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Fri 14 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Mon 24 Jun
Qatar Airways
£866.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Air France Logo
Manchester
Mon 22 Apr
Air France
Air France Logo
Phuket
Mon 29 Apr
Air France
£901.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 14 Aug
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Phuket
Wed 04 Sep
Qatar Airways
£952.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Manchester
Thu 26 Dec
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines Logo
Phuket
Sun 19 Jan
Malaysia Airlines
£988.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Phuket
HKT
Turkish Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Mon 24 Jun
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Phuket
Sun 30 Jun
Turkish Airlines
£1014.00
Manchester
MAN
Phuket
HKT
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Fri 27 Dec
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Phuket
Fri 10 Jan
Turkish Airlines
£1486.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/Apr
Load More

Phuket Airport Information

Welcome to Phuket International Airport, your gateway to the tropical paradise of Phuket, Thailand's largest island. As you plan your flights to Phuket, rest assured that this modern and well-connected airport is your entry point to pristine beaches, vibrant nightlife, and a multitude of island adventures. With multiple airlines offering direct and connecting flights to Phuket, you'll find no shortage of options to suit your travel preferences. For those in pursuit of budget-friendly travel, discovering cheap flights to Phuket is made easier by the wide range of choices available. Once you land at Phuket International Airport, you'll be conveniently situated to access the island's incredible attractions. Whether you're here for relaxation, water sports, or cultural explorations, the airport's central location ensures a seamless transition from your flight to the start of your Phuket adventure. So, whether you're seeking Phuket flights or simply in the process of securing tickets to Phuket, get ready for an unforgettable journey to an island paradise. Phuket International Airport is more than just a transit point; it's a dynamic space filled with retail shops, duty-free outlets, and a variety of dining options. Whether you're waiting for a departing flight or arriving on the island, you'll have the opportunity to explore a diverse selection of souvenirs and local products, making your time at the airport an enjoyable shopping experience. Additionally, the airport is well-connected to popular destinations around the island, and numerous transportation options, including taxis and rental cars, are readily available to whisk you away to your desired location. So, as you plan your upcoming travel, whether it's flights to Phuket or the hunt for cheap flights to Phuket, rest assured that Phuket International Airport is your open door to a memorable island getaway.

Top Destinations in Phuket

Phuket, renowned for its pristine beaches, vibrant nightlife, and cultural heritage, is a tropical haven that promises an unforgettable escape. Your adventure commences on Patong Beach, where you can soak up the sun, enjoy water sports, and explore the bustling markets. To embark on your journey to Phuket, begin by securing cheap flights to Phuket, your gateway to this mesmerizing island in Thailand. Be sure to book your flight tickets to Phuket to experience the lively heart of the island. Phuket, renowned for its pristine beaches, vibrant nightlife, and cultural heritage, is a tropical haven that promises an unforgettable escape. Your adventure commences on Patong Beach, where you can soak up the sun, enjoy water sports, and explore the bustling markets. Phuket is not only about its natural beauty but also its vibrant nightlife, island-hopping opportunities, and delicious street food. Whether you're revelling in the exciting nightlife of Patong, hopping on a boat to explore the nearby Phi Phi Islands, or savouring local dishes like Pad Thai and green curry, Phuket offers a blend of relaxation and excitement. So, book your tickets to Phuket and get ready for an unforgettable journey in this tropical paradise.

Best Time to Visit Phuket

The ideal months to visit Phuket are from November to April because the island has the most pleasant weather throughout this time. The monsoon season, which brings hefty downpours and rough waves, lasts from May to October. Travellers may enjoy plenty of sunshine and comfortable temperatures from November to April, which is perfect for beach activities and outdoor excursions. In these months, Phuket experiences temperatures that typically range from 77°F to 88°F (25°C to 31°C).