Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Lima

Lima! the vibrant city of South America! Whether you're planning a business trip or an unforgettable vacation, we are here to help you find the best flight options and unbeatable deals for your journey to Lima. With our extensive network of reputable airlines, we guarantee that your search for flights to Lima will be seamless and hassle-free. Searching for cheap flights to Lima? Look no further! We understand the importance of value for money, which is why we specialize in providing budget-friendly flight options tailored to your preferences.
Our skilled team of travel experts diligently scours hundreds of reputable airlines to bring you the most affordable flight tickets to Lima without compromising on quality or comfort. When it comes to organizing your trip, there's no need to stress. Alongside our extensive flight options, we also provide useful travel tips, insightful destination guides, and insider recommendations to further enhance your experience in Lima. Immerse yourself in the rich Peruvian culture, explore fascinating historical sites, indulge in delicious cuisine, and create memories that will last a lifetime. So, why wait? Start your adventure to Lima today by booking your cheap tickets with us. Whether it's for business or leisure, we guarantee unbeatable prices, exceptional service, and an unparalleled travel experience. Take the first step towards exploring the enchanting wonders of Lima and let us be your trusted companion throughout your journey. Book your tickets to Lima now and get ready for an unforgettable South American.


Read More

Find flights to Lima within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Mon 19 Feb
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Mon 04 Mar
Latam Airlines
£521.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 15 Feb
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Sun 25 Feb
Latam Airlines
£521.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 01 Feb
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Sun 11 Feb
Latam Airlines
£522.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 20 Apr
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Tue 21 May
Latam Airlines
£522.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 20 Feb
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Wed 06 Mar
Latam Airlines
£535.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 21 Mar
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Mon 01 Apr
Latam Airlines
£564.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Wed 15 May
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Tue 04 Jun
Latam Airlines
£564.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 18 May
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Tue 28 May
Latam Airlines
£564.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Mon 06 May
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Sun 26 May
Latam Airlines
£565.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 01 Feb
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Thu 14 Mar
Latam Airlines
£572.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 07 Mar
Air Europa
Image
Lima
Thu 16 May
Air Europa
£584.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 17 May
Air Europa
Image
Lima
Fri 31 May
Air Europa
£585.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 26 Mar
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 18 Apr
British Airways
£593.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 04 Jan
British Airways
Image
Lima
Mon 04 Mar
British Airways
£596.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 30 Jan
British Airways
Image
Lima
Tue 02 Apr
British Airways
£597.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 24 Sep
British Airways
Image
Lima
Tue 15 Oct
British Airways
£599.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 07 May
Iberia
Image
Lima
Wed 15 May
Iberia
£599.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 19 Jan
British Airways
Image
Lima
Mon 19 Feb
British Airways
£600.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Tue 30 Jan
British Airways
Image
Lima
Wed 03 Apr
British Airways
£600.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 27 Jan
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Wed 28 Feb
Latam Airlines
£605.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 04 Oct
British Airways
Image
Lima
Sat 19 Oct
British Airways
£639.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 01 Mar
British Airways
Image
Lima
Sat 16 Mar
British Airways
£668.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sun 21 Jan
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 01 Feb
British Airways
£670.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lima
LIM
Image
Edinburgh
Mon 06 May
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 16 May
British Airways
£710.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 13 Jan
Delta Airlines
Image
Lima
Sun 21 Jan
Delta Airlines
£714.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lima
LIM
Image
Edinburgh
Tue 09 Apr
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 02 May
British Airways
£714.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lima
LIM
Image
Edinburgh
Thu 05 Sep
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 19 Sep
British Airways
£720.00
Belfast
BHD
Lima
LIM
Image
Belfast
Tue 09 Apr
British Airways
Image
Lima
Tue 07 May
British Airways
£724.00
Manchester
MAN
Lima
LIM
Image
Manchester
Thu 31 Oct
Lufthansa
Image
Lima
Wed 13 Nov
Lufthansa
£740.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 04 Jan
Iberia
Image
Lima
Mon 22 Jan
Iberia
£767.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 16 Dec
Iberia
Image
Lima
Sun 24 Dec
Iberia
£836.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Mon 29 Jul
British Airways
Image
Lima
Thu 15 Aug
British Airways
£878.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sun 03 Dec
British Airways
Image
Lima
Tue 26 Dec
British Airways
£881.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Mon 01 Jul
British Airways
Image
Lima
Mon 29 Jul
British Airways
£885.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sun 03 Dec
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Tue 26 Dec
Latam Airlines
£960.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Sat 30 Dec
Latam Airlines
Image
Lima
Fri 12 Jan
Latam Airlines
£1037.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 08 Nov
Air Europa
Image
Lima
Sun 17 Nov
Air Europa
£1053.00
London
LON
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Thu 07 Dec
Aeromxico
Image
Lima
Wed 03 Jan
Aeromxico
£1111.00
London
LHR
Lima
LIM
Image
London
Fri 15 Dec
Iberia
Image
Lima
Fri 05 Jan
Iberia
£1784.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 30/Nov
Load More

Lima Airport Information

Welcome to Lima, the vibrant capital of Peru, and Jorge Chávez International Airport, your portal to an extraordinary South American adventure. Whether you're planning flights to Lima, searching for budget-friendly options like cheap flights to Lima, or looking to secure tickets to Lima, you've reached the perfect gateway for your journey. Jorge Chávez International Airport is a bustling hub connecting travelers from across the globe to the diverse and culturally rich landscapes of Peru. With an extensive selection of flight options, world-class services, and a steadfast commitment to passenger satisfaction, our airport ensures that your travels to Lima start with ease and elegance. Whether you're here for business or leisure, Jorge Chávez International Airport guarantees a memorable introduction to this enchanting city. In search of flight tickets to Lima? Look no further. Jorge Chávez International Airport offers a wide array of airlines, providing you with a diverse range of choices for your trip. As you step into this modern and bustling airport, you'll experience the warmth of Peruvian hospitality and the cultural richness that Lima embodies. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or embarking on your very first Peruvian adventure, our mission is to ensure your journey to Lima is seamless, cost-effective, and etched in your memory. Secure your flight to Lima now and prepare to explore the city's historical wonders, culinary delights, and the blend of indigenous and Spanish heritage that defines Lima. Enjoy the convenience and affordability you deserve as you embark on your unforgettable experience in the heart of Peru.

Top Destinations in Lima

By booking cheap flights to Lima, travel to Peru's captivating capital. The historical allure and contemporary draw of Lima offer a distinctive mix of experiences. The Historic Centre of Lima, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is the ideal place to begin your journey. Explore the colonial buildings, magnificent cathedrals, and charming plazas. If you want to explore this cultural treasure without any hassles, make sure to reserve your flights to Lima. For a taste of Lima's culinary prowess, visit the lively Miraflores district. The city is renowned for its gastronomy, and here you'll find a plethora of world-class restaurants. Stroll along the Miraflores boardwalk, with the breathtaking views of the Pacific Ocean accompanying you. When planning your flights to Lima, consider direct flights to Lima for a smooth journey to these captivating attractions. Lima is a city of contrasts, from its ancient history to its modern vibrancy. Whether you're exploring the pre-Columbian Larco Museum or admiring the contemporary art at MALI, there's something to delight every traveller. So, book your tickets to Lima and prepare for an unforgettable adventure in this captivating destination.

Best Time to Visit Lima

The best months to visit Lima are September to November and April to May when the weather is pleasant and agreeable. Lima enjoys its spring and autumn seasons throughout these months, with average temperatures ranging from 18°C to 23°C (64°F to 73°F). These seasons provide a welcome respite from Lima's normal coastal mist and fog, with sunny days and clear skies. It's the ideal time to discover the city's rich culture, historical buildings, and renowned culinary scene, all while enjoying the lovely weather.