Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Las Vegas

Welcome to Oceans Travel, your ultimate gateway to the mesmerizing city of Las Vegas! If you are in search of flights to Las Vegas, look no further as we have got you covered. With our extensive network of airlines and unbeatable prices, we are committed to offering you a seamless and unforgettable travel experience. At Oceans Travel, we understand that finding cheap flights to Las Vegas is a priority for many travellers. That's why we strive to bring you the best deals and discounts in the market. Whether you are planning a spontaneous weekend getaway or a well-deserved vacation, our range of affordable flight options ensures that you can explore the entertainment capital of the world without breaking the bank. When it comes to flights to Las Vegas, we offer a wide selection of both domestic and international flights, providing you with flexibility and convenience in choosing your preferred airline and departure location. Simply enter your desired travel dates and let our intelligent search engine do the work for you, comparing prices across multiple airlines to present you with the best available options.
With a Las Vegas flight from Oceans Travel, you can experience the glitz and glamour of the infamous Las Vegas Strip, indulge in the city's world-class dining and entertainment scene, or try your luck at one of the many renowned casinos. And don't forget to take advantage of our additional services, such as hotel bookings and car rentals, to ensure a seamless and hassle-free travel experience from start to finish. Book your tickets to Las Vegas with Oceans Travel today and embark on an adventure like no other. Enjoy the convenience, affordability, and unmatched customer service that we pride ourselves on. Don't wait any longer – let Oceans Travel take you to the dazzling city of Las Vegas!


Read More

Find flights to Las Vegas within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LGW
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 24 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 01 Oct
British Airways
£487.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Wed 11 Sep
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 25 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£529.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Wed 05 Mar
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 12 Mar
American Airlines
£531.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 10 Dec
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 15 Dec
British Airways
£543.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 23 Nov
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 28 Nov
British Airways
£543.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Tue 10 Sep
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 17 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£556.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Wed 28 Aug
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 04 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£562.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 23 Oct
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 27 Oct
British Airways
£564.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Tue 10 Sep
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 17 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£567.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Tue 10 Sep
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 18 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£567.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 15 Oct
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 22 Oct
British Airways
£567.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 27 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 19 Nov
British Airways
£568.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 05 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 18 Jun
British Airways
£578.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 11 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 08 Jul
British Airways
£579.00
London
LGW
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 29 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 05 Jun
British Airways
£580.00
London
LGW
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Wed 04 Sep
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 08 Sep
Jetblue Airways
£581.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Sat 01 Jun
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 06 Jun
Jetblue Airways
£602.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 27 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 17 Jun
British Airways
£605.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 11 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 19 Jun
British Airways
£607.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 24 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 07 Aug
British Airways
£609.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Wed 26 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 01 Jul
British Airways
£610.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Tue 11 Jun
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 19 Jun
American Airlines
£611.00
London
LGW
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Tue 25 Jun
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 21 Jul
American Airlines
£616.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Air Canada Logo
London
Wed 30 Apr
Air Canada
Air Canada Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 05 May
Air Canada
£618.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Mon 27 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 03 Sep
British Airways
£622.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
Jetblue Airways Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
Jetblue Airways
Jetblue Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 20 Jun
Jetblue Airways
£631.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Sun 22 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 16 Oct
British Airways
£635.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Fri 21 Jun
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Fri 05 Jul
American Airlines
£637.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Tue 01 Oct
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Fri 11 Oct
British Airways
£638.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Thu 20 Jun
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 24 Jun
American Airlines
£639.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 21 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Fri 05 Jul
British Airways
£639.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Finnair Logo
London
Sun 26 May
Finnair
Finnair Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 06 Jun
Finnair
£642.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
Finnair Logo
London
Fri 24 May
Finnair
Finnair Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 30 May
Finnair
£642.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
American Airlines Logo
London
Wed 31 Jul
American Airlines
American Airlines Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 15 Aug
American Airlines
£644.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
Finnair Logo
London
Thu 01 Aug
Finnair
Finnair Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 04 Aug
Finnair
£663.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 12 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Fri 19 Jul
British Airways
£668.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 27 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 31 Jul
British Airways
£673.00
Manchester
MAN
Las Vegas
LAS
Aer Lingus Logo
Manchester
Mon 16 Sep
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus Logo
Las Vegas
Tue 24 Sep
Aer Lingus
£690.00
London
LHR
Las Vegas
LAS
Swiss International Airline Logo
London
Wed 16 Apr
Swiss International Airline
Swiss International Airline Logo
Las Vegas
Wed 23 Apr
Swiss International Airline
£742.00
Manchester
MAN
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 23 Nov
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 01 Dec
British Airways
£757.00
Newcastle
NCL
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Wed 23 Oct
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Thu 31 Oct
British Airways
£817.00
Glasgow
GLA
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Mon 24 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
£837.00
Glasgow
GLA
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Mon 10 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 24 Jun
British Airways
£842.00
Manchester
MAN
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Fri 12 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Mon 15 Jul
British Airways
£857.00
London
LON
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 04 Apr
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Fri 11 Apr
British Airways
£955.00
Newcastle
NCL
Las Vegas
LAS
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Mon 30 Dec
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Las Vegas
Sat 04 Jan
British Airways
£956.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Las Vegas Airport Information

Welcome to McCarran International Airport, your gateway to the entertainment capital of the world, Las Vegas. As you plan your flights to Las Vegas, rest assured that McCarran International Airport is a bustling transportation hub, making it easy to start your adventure in this vibrant desert city. With multiple airlines offering both direct and connecting flights to Las Vegas, you'll find a wide range of options to match your travel needs. For travelers seeking cost-effective options, discovering cheap flights to Las Vegas is a breeze with a variety of carriers and fares. Once you arrive at McCarran, you'll be conveniently situated to explore the city's iconic attractions, from the famous Las Vegas Strip to the Grand Canyon. Whether you're visiting for entertainment, business, or a bit of both, the airport's location and efficient transportation connections ensure a smooth transition from your flight to the beginning of your Las Vegas experience. So, whether you're searching for Las Vegas flights or currently securing tickets to Las Vegas, get ready to indulge in the excitement of Sin City. McCarran International Airport offers more than just convenience; it's a vibrant space with retail shops, duty-free outlets, and a variety of dining options to enhance your journey. Whether you're waiting for your departing flight or arriving in Las Vegas, you'll have the chance to explore a diverse selection of shopping, making your time at the airport an enjoyable shopping experience. Additionally, the airport is well-connected to popular destinations around the city, and various ground transportation options such as taxis, shuttles, and rental cars are readily available to transport you to your preferred location. So, as you plan your upcoming travel, whether it's flights to Las Vegas, the hunt for cheap flights to Las Vegas, Las Vegas flights, or tickets to Las Vegas, McCarran International Airport is your gateway to a memorable experience in the Entertainment Capital of the World.

Top Destinations in Las Vegas

Las Vegas, known as the Entertainment Capital of the World, offers an irresistible mix of glitz, glamour, and non-stop entertainment. Whether you are visiting for a weekend getaway or a longer vacation, here are some of the best places to visit in Las Vegas that you won't want to miss. One must-visit attraction is the iconic Las Vegas Strip. Stretching over 4 miles, this vibrant boulevard is home to world-famous hotels, casinos, and resorts. Take a stroll down the strip and soak in the dazzling lights, breathtaking fountains, and mesmerizing street performers. Don't forget to catch the Bellagio Fountains, a free show that combines choreographed water movements with music and lights. Additionally, pay a visit to the Venetian Hotel and take a romantic gondola ride through the canals, giving you a taste of Venice's charm right in the heart of Las Vegas. For nature enthusiasts, a trip to the Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area is a must. Located just a short drive from the city, this stunning landscape boasts dramatic red rock formations, scenic hiking trails, and panoramic views. Embark on a hike to Turtlehead Peak for a challenging but rewarding experience, or enjoy a leisurely drive along the 13-mile scenic loop. The Red Rock Canyon offers a peaceful escape from the bustling city and a chance to appreciate the natural beauty that surrounds Las Vegas. With flights to Las Vegas readily available, you can easily plan an affordable trip to this incredible destination. Look out for cheap flights to Las Vegas, which allow you to save money on your travel expenses, leaving more in your budget for exploring the city. Book your tickets to Las Vegas today and get ready for an unforgettable adventure in the Sin.

Best Time to Las Vegas

The ideal months to visit Las Vegas for optimal weather conditions are March, April, May, October, and November. During these times, average temperatures range from the middle 60s to the mid-80s Fahrenheit, making it excellent for outdoor activities and exploring the city's attractions. Expect clear sky and a nice climate, making it the ideal time to explore Las Vegas' lively entertainment and nightlife.