Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Lahore

Lahore is the ancient cultural heart of Pakistan's Punjab province and is great for economy tourism. The city is rich in gorgeous buildings from the colonial era, excellent museums to learn about the country's history, and plenty of activities for travellers. If you are considering a trip to Pakistan, Lahore should be on your itinerary. Do you want to book tickets to Lahore? You may choose from a variety of affordable flights to Lahore with Oceans Travel. Flights from London to Lahore are available, as are flights from other UK airports such as Birmingham and Glasgow.
Lahore is the ancient cultural capital of Pakistan's Punjab province. The city is rich with gorgeous colonial architecture, intriguing museums to learn about the country's history, and plenty of activities to do for travellers. If you are considering a trip to Pakistan, Lahore should be at the top of your list. Are you searching for flights to Lahore? Oceans Travel offers a variety of affordable flights to Lahore. You may book flights from London to Lahore, as well as other UK airports like Birmingham and Glasgow.


Read More

Find flights to Lahore within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 18 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£443.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 28 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Wed 17 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£446.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 01 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Sun 06 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£450.00
London
LGW
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 01 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 01 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£465.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 15 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Thu 28 Nov
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£485.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Kuwait Airways Logo
London
Wed 25 Sep
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways Logo
Lahore
Sat 26 Oct
Kuwait Airways
£500.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 01 Oct
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Thu 07 Nov
Turkish Airlines
£533.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 17 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Thu 03 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£533.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Tue 24 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Sat 12 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£553.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Fri 20 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Fri 04 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£556.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Sun 22 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Thu 03 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£557.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Manchester
Fri 20 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Mon 07 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£557.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Mon 27 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Sat 08 Jun
Qatar Airways
£559.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Manchester
Sun 15 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Mon 30 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£563.00
Glasgow
GLA
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Tue 10 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Thu 10 Oct
British Airways
£571.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 31 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 12 Jun
British Airways
£577.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 26 Aug
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 22 Sep
Qatar Airways
£586.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
London
Wed 19 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Wed 10 Jul
Emirates
£594.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Thu 30 May
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 05 Jun
Qatar Airways
£600.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 21 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Wed 03 Jul
Emirates
£618.00
Glasgow
GLA
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Glasgow
Fri 13 Sep
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 13 Oct
British Airways
£626.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Kuwait Airways Logo
London
Sun 11 Aug
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 16 Oct
Kuwait Airways
£634.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 24 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Tue 16 Jul
British Airways
£655.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Thu 27 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Tue 09 Jul
Emirates
£656.00
Newcastle
NCL
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Newcastle
Tue 02 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Mon 23 Sep
British Airways
£658.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 24 Sep
Turkish Airlines
£660.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Tue 15 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Tue 29 Oct
Qatar Airways
£661.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Mon 14 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Tue 29 Oct
Qatar Airways
£661.00
Glasgow
GLA
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
Glasgow
Wed 22 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Mon 10 Jun
Emirates
£667.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Turkish Airlines Logo
Edinburgh
Sat 05 Oct
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Lahore
Tue 29 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£668.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 19 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 23 Jun
British Airways
£686.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 07 Jul
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 28 Jul
British Airways
£688.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Sun 26 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Thu 18 Jul
British Airways
£691.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 19 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Wed 10 Jul
Emirates
£710.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Sat 25 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 12 Jun
British Airways
£716.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Fri 31 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 10 Jul
British Airways
£719.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Manchester
Sun 16 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Sat 10 Aug
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£741.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Gulf Air Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
Gulf Air
Gulf Air Logo
Lahore
Mon 15 Jul
Gulf Air
£742.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 18 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Lahore
Wed 07 Aug
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£757.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Fri 24 May
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Fri 07 Jun
British Airways
£759.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 24 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Wed 05 Jun
Emirates
£771.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Thu 27 Jun
Emirates
£782.00
London
LHR
Lahore
LHE
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Sun 04 Aug
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Lahore
Wed 21 Aug
Etihad Airways
£822.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 24 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 18 Aug
Qatar Airways
£825.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
London
Sat 15 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
£846.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 15 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Thu 27 Jun
British Airways
£848.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Tue 11 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Lahore
Thu 27 Jun
Emirates
£868.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 15 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Thu 22 Aug
British Airways
£882.00
Manchester
MAN
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 18 Aug
British Airways
£898.00
London
LON
Lahore
LHE
British Airways Logo
London
Fri 14 Jun
British Airways
British Airways Logo
Lahore
Sun 30 Jun
British Airways
£912.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Fri 02 Aug
Qatar Airways
£1021.00
Edinburgh
EDI
Lahore
LHE
Qatar Airways Logo
Edinburgh
Tue 16 Jul
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Lahore
Thu 01 Aug
Qatar Airways
£1072.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Lahore Airport Information

The modern Allama Iqbal International Airport serves Lahore and its adjacent areas (LHE). One of Pakistan's busiest aviation hubs is well-connected to both domestic and international destinations, including the United Kingdom. London Heathrow is the most popular UK airport for flights departing and arriving from Lahore. A number of airlines, including European and Middle Eastern carriers, fly from London Heathrow to Lahore. Emirates, Etihad, KLM Royal Dutch, and Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) are among the main airlines that offer scheduled flights from London Heathrow to Allama Iqbal International Airport in Lahore.

Top Destinations in Lahore

Lahore is a fantastic destination to visit for anybody interested in religious history, with mosques and other places of worship scattered across the huge metropolis. Many of the most prominent tourist attractions, such as Sikh monarch Ranjit Singh's tomb, are located within the walls of Lahore. The Imperial Baths in Lahore's Inner City, as well as the Minar-e-Pakistan, also known as the Eiffel Tower of Pakistan, are well worth a visit. Wazir Khan Mosque is one of the most beautiful mosques in Lahore. Anyone with a ticket from the UK to Lahore can visit sights like Shalimar Gardens. The three-tiered formal garden, which dates back over 400 years, is now a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Best Time to Visit Lahore

If you're looking for the ideal travel dates to fly to Pakistan, March is one of the greatest months to do so, as this is when Lahore is at its most gorgeous. The city is warm all year, but May to July is the hottest period of the year, and temperatures might be uncomfortable for individuals who aren't acclimated to scorching heat. The coolest months in a regular year are December and January, while the wet season in Lahore lasts from July through August. Significant rain can fall in September and June as well. Thunderstorms are common on damp days, and humidity levels can be extremely high.