Lines open : Mon to Fri: 09:00 - 17:30 Sat : 09:00 - 17:00
Loading...

Tickets to Islamabad

When visiting Pakistan, it is practically impossible to avoid visiting Islamabad, especially if flying into Pakistan. Some people may wish to skip the city and go on adventure travel to the northern portion of Pakistan or other regions of the country, but we would advise against it. In and around Islamabad, there are several things to do and attractive places to visit. It is worthwhile to spend at least two or three days in Islamabad to visit the city and its environs.
You may book regular flights to Islamabad via London Heathrow with Pakistan International Airlines, the country's flag carrier. But other Middle Eastern and European airlines, such as Emirates and KLM, will make stops at their various hubs along the way. Travel alternatives include carriers such as Qantas and Virgin Atlantic, which code share with Gulf airlines such as Emirates. Oceans Travel has many specialties in Pakistan travel, and you'll find many exceptional deals and discounts when buying a ticket to the City of Lights with us.


Read More

Find flights to Islamabad within your budget

Route Depart Return Price
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 13 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Wed 20 Nov
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£482.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Mon 09 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Tue 15 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£498.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 08 Sep
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sun 06 Oct
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£499.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Thu 02 Jan
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Fri 07 Feb
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£522.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Tue 18 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sat 29 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£555.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Sun 16 Jun
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sun 28 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£575.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Turkish Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Sat 21 Sep
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sun 13 Oct
Turkish Airlines
£597.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 25 Aug
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Wed 13 Nov
Qatar Airways
£608.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Wed 29 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Wed 12 Jun
Emirates
£615.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Tue 18 Jun
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Islamabad
Tue 16 Jul
Etihad Airways
£621.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Sun 25 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Tue 26 Nov
Emirates
£622.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Fri 31 May
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sat 08 Jun
Etihad Airways
£641.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 01 Sep
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Fri 27 Sep
Qatar Airways
£647.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
London
Thu 20 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Mon 08 Jul
Emirates
£651.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 12 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sun 27 Oct
Qatar Airways
£655.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Tue 02 Jul
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Wed 25 Sep
Qatar Airways
£658.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Wed 16 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Wed 06 Nov
Qatar Airways
£673.00
Newcastle
NCL
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Newcastle
Wed 14 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Thu 12 Dec
Emirates
£677.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 07 Oct
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Thu 31 Oct
Qatar Airways
£680.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Wed 03 Jul
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sat 13 Jul
Qatar Airways
£683.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Fri 01 Nov
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Fri 15 Nov
Emirates
£687.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Sun 23 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sat 13 Jul
Qatar Airways
£698.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Sun 08 Sep
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 22 Sep
Emirates
£701.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Turkish Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Wed 11 Dec
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Thu 23 Jan
Turkish Airlines
£702.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Wed 05 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Thu 27 Jun
Qatar Airways
£709.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
London
Fri 16 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 15 Sep
Emirates
£710.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Fri 31 May
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Mon 01 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£711.00
London
LGW
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Fri 28 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sun 21 Jul
Qatar Airways
£721.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Thu 20 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Tue 23 Jul
Emirates
£723.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Tue 13 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Tue 10 Sep
Emirates
£735.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Birmingham
Wed 26 Jun
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sat 13 Jul
Klm Royal Dutch Airlines
£750.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Wed 29 May
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Wed 03 Jul
Emirates
£753.00
London
LGW
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
London
Wed 05 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Wed 31 Jul
Emirates
£759.00
London
LGW
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
London
Tue 04 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Tue 25 Jun
Emirates
£765.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Mon 01 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 07 Jul
Emirates
£769.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Mon 01 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Wed 31 Jul
Emirates
£770.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Manchester
Tue 09 Jul
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 29 Sep
Emirates
£812.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Tue 18 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Fri 02 Aug
Emirates
£816.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Mon 10 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Mon 08 Jul
Emirates
£818.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Etihad Airways Logo
London
Thu 27 Jun
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways Logo
Islamabad
Sat 10 Aug
Etihad Airways
£823.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sun 23 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Tue 16 Jul
Qatar Airways
£839.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Sun 18 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 08 Sep
Emirates
£859.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Mon 24 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Tue 16 Jul
Qatar Airways
£864.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Fri 16 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sun 08 Sep
Emirates
£864.00
Manchester
MAN
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
Manchester
Sat 22 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Tue 16 Jul
Qatar Airways
£891.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Wed 14 Aug
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Sat 07 Sep
Emirates
£920.00
London
LHR
Islamabad
ISB
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
London
Wed 31 Jul
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines Logo
Islamabad
Sat 17 Aug
Saudi Arabian Airlines
£938.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Emirates Logo
Birmingham
Fri 14 Jun
Emirates
Emirates Logo
Islamabad
Fri 28 Jun
Emirates
£959.00
London
LON
Islamabad
ISB
Qatar Airways Logo
London
Fri 14 Jun
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways Logo
Islamabad
Thu 27 Jun
Qatar Airways
£1020.00
Birmingham
BHX
Islamabad
ISB
Aer Lingus Logo
Birmingham
Tue 16 Jul
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus Logo
Islamabad
Sun 11 Aug
Aer Lingus
£1068.00
Flights are sorted by cheapest first
Deals found on 21/May
Load More

Islamabad Airport Information

The high-tech Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB) serves as a major gateway to Islamabad and the rest of Pakistan. The airport hosts flights of various foreign airlines, such as the national carrier Pakistan International Airlines, with seamless access to worldwide destinations (PIA). A number of airlines offer one-way or multi-stop flights from the United Kingdom to Islamabad. Heathrow is the most popular airport for passengers departing the United Kingdom and arriving in Pakistan's capital. Flights operated by PIA (direct) as well as Qatar Airways, Oman Airways, Emirates, and Etihad via their hubs are popular among Islamabad-bound passengers.

Top Destinations in Islamabad

Islamabad has a plethora of tourist attractions. Vacationers who purchase plane tickets can visit historical landmarks, mosques, parks, museums, gorgeous parks, and much more. One of the best bets is Faisal Masjid, a well-known monument frequented by all. Other tourist attractions include Lake View Park, Pir Sohawa, Daman-e-Koh, Fatima Jinnah Park, Islamabad Museum, and Pakistan Museum of Natural History. Families should plan a trip to Islamabad Zoo, a fantastic site that guarantees a fun day out. Overall, Islamabad certainly lives up to the price of plane tickets and vacations.

Best Time to Visit Islamabad

The months of October through February are ideal for touring Islamabad. The winter season, with its mild winds and pleasant weather, is ideal for sightseeing and outdoor sports. It is high season, when swarms of people from all over the world spend money on plane tickets and holidays here. However, finding affordable airline tickets and vacation packages throughout this time period may be challenging. Summer, particularly May, June, and July, is best avoided because it is the low season, with blazing weather and temperatures reaching 45 degrees Celsius. This is the time for budget travellers to purchase low-cost flights and hotels.